أنهت ماريا شارابوفا حياتها المهنية. ماذا سيفعل لاعب التنس السابق الآن؟

كيف تترك وراءك الحياة الوحيدة التي تعرفها؟ كيف يمكنك مغادرة الملاعب التي تدربت عليها منذ الصغر ، من اللعبة التي تحبها. اللعبة التي أعطتك دموعًا وفرحًا. رياضة وجدت فيها عائلة ومشجعين كانوا من أجلك منذ أكثر من 28 عامًا. هذا جديد بالنسبة لي ، لذا أرجوك سامحني. التنس ، أقول وداعًا - بهذه الكلمات أعلنت لاعبة التنس الروسية الشهيرة ماريا شارابوفا نهاية مسيرتها الاحترافية.

للرياضية العديد من الانتصارات والجوائز ، والتي ، بالطبع ، عرفتها مجموعة من أفضل لاعبي التنس في العالم. ماريا شارابوفا هي واحدة من عشر نساء في التاريخ لديهن ما يسمى بالخوذة المهنية. هذا يعني أنها فازت بجميع بطولات جراند سلام ، ولكن في سنوات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، انتهت مسيرة نجم التنس الرائعة. نفترض ما ستفعله السيدة الرياضية البارزة الآن.

تطوير علامتها التجارية الخاصة

في أغسطس 2012 ، أقيم عرض دولي لحلويات شوجربوفا في نيويورك. منذ تلك اللحظة ، أصبحت ماركة ماريا شارابوفا معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لم تخف لاعبة التنس الروسية حبها للحلويات. تمكنت من تحويل هذا الشعور إلى عمل مربح.

بدأت مبيعات العلكة في الولايات المتحدة في في أغسطس ، وفي الأيام الثلاثة الأولى فقط ، وفقًا لما قاله وكيل شارابوفا ، ماكس أيسنباد ، تم بيع 250 ألف عبوة حلويات. ماريا ليست المؤسس والمالك فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا المدير الإبداعي للعلامة التجارية. تشارك في تشكيل تشكيلة وتصميم المنتجات ، وتخترع وترسم اسكتشات من الحلويات.

ربما ستسعد ماريا قريبًا عشاق الحلويات بمنتج آخر مثير للاهتمام. في الواقع ، إلى جانب إنتاج الحلويات ، فإن شارابوفا مغرمة بخبز الفطائر الخالية من اللاكتوز والغلوتين.

أنهت ماريا شارابوفا حياتها المهنية. ماذا سيفعل لاعب التنس السابق الآن؟

تدريب مثل شارابوفا: 5 مكونات للبطولة

حول ما يتكون منه أول مضرب سابق في التدريبات اليومية العالمية.

أنهت ماريا شارابوفا حياتها المهنية. ماذا سيفعل لاعب التنس السابق الآن؟

كيف تأكل كمية أقل من السكر وكيف تستبدل الحلويات؟

دعنا نخبرك لماذا تريد شيئًا حلوًا وماذا أكل لمقاومة الإغراء.

التصوير في الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية

يقولون إن الموهوب موهوب في كل شيء. يصف هذا البيان تمامًا شارابوفا ورغبتها في تجربة نفسها في أدوار جديدة. على سبيل المثال ، في نهاية عام 2019 ، شارك لاعب التنس في تصوير المسلسل التلفزيوني الأمريكي The Morning Show مع جينيفر أنيستون وريس ويذرسبون. في حلقة Maria nكان علي أن ألعب دور نفسي.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا ليس أول ظهور لرياضي روسي على الشاشات. في عام 2018 ، لعبت ماريا دور البطولة في فيلم Ocean's 8. لطالما عُرف عن تصوير شارابوفا في الفيلم. قامت المرأة الروسية بأداء حجاب مرة أخرى ، لكنها لم تكن متأكدة من إدراج المشهد في التحرير النهائي. عند عرض الفيلم لأول مرة ، علقت اللاعبة بسخرية على إطار ظهورها على حسابها الشخصي على Twitter:

ربما ، بعد التقاط الصور بالفعل ، ستواصل ماريا طريقها لغزو هوليوود.

شغف الموضة

خارج الملعب ، لا تنسى ماريا مظهرها. إنها تحاول دائمًا أن تبدو مذهلة. لا عجب أن الموضة هي إحدى هوايات شارابوفا الرئيسية. أنشأت Nike عدة مرات علاقات تعاون مع الرياضي الروسي ، والتي كانت ناجحة للغاية.

المزيد علاوة على ذلك ، عملت ماريا نفسها كمصممة في هذه التعاونات. ربما سيستمر التعاون المثمر بعد انتهاء مسيرة الفتاة في الرياضة الاحترافية. بالمناسبة ، كانت علامة Nike التجارية هي التي لم تبتعد عن شارابوفا واستمرت في دعمها أثناء الاستبعاد بسبب فضيحة المنشطات.

أنهت ماريا شارابوفا حياتها المهنية. ماذا سيفعل لاعب التنس السابق الآن؟

10 أفلام لعب فيها رياضيون مشهورون

بالإضافة إلى الأدوار الشائعة جدًا ، وجدنا أيضًا تلك التي ستفاجئك.

أنهت ماريا شارابوفا حياتها المهنية. ماذا سيفعل لاعب التنس السابق الآن؟

معدات رياضية صممها نجوم روس

تعاون أنيق العلامات التجارية والمشاهير.

الأعمال الخيرية

لطالما اعتبرت الأعمال الخيرية جيدًا بين الرياضيين الكبار. تأسست مؤسسة شارابوفا الشخصية - مؤسسة ماريا شارابوفا - في عام 2007. اختارت المنظمة اتجاه نشاطها ليس عن طريق الصدفة. قبل بضعة أشهر من ولادة ماريا ، غادر والدا لاعبة التنس مسقط رأسهما في غوميل ، التي عانت من انفجار في محطة تشيرنوبيل للطاقة النووية. بعد سنوات ، بدأت شارابوفا في مساعدة الشباب من المناطق التي وقعت وسط الكارثة.

في عام 2005 في العام ، فاز لاعب التنس ببطولة WTA العالمية. للفوز بالبطولة ، حصلت ماريا على سيارة بورش جديدة باعتها في مزاد. العائدات 54 ألف دولار. تبرعت شارابوفا للصندوق لمساعدة أطفال بيسلان.

بعد ذلك بعامين ، أصبحت الرياضية سفيرا للنوايا الحسنة لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي. من بين الأهداف الإنمائية الثمانية للألفية ، تم تكليف شارابوفا بالعمل على القضاء على الفقر. في الحفل الذي أقيم في مقر الأمم المتحدة ، أعلن الرياضي صباحًاتبرعت بمبلغ 100 ألف دولار من خلال مؤسستها. تم استخدام الأموال لمساعدة ثمانية مشاريع شبابية في المناطق المتضررة من تشيرنوبيل في بيلاروسيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا. نأمل ألا تتوقف ماريا عن أداء الأعمال الخيرية الآن.

الحياة الشخصية

في السابق ، كان هناك العديد من الشائعات والتخمينات حول حياة شارابوفا الشخصية. أخيرًا ، في 19 أكتوبر 2018 ، بدد لاعب التنس ظلال الشكوك. نشرت على حسابها على Instagram صورة للمليونير البريطاني Alexander Gilks ​​ ، وهو صديق مقرب للأمير هاري نفسه. أكدت ماريا أنها على علاقة عاطفية مع رجل.

يبدو أن أليكس قد يشكل السعادة الحقيقية لماريا. بدأوا المواعدة في أوائل عام 2018. البريطاني وسيم وغني ويحب روسيا ويتحدث لغتنا. دعونا نأمل أن تكون هذه الرواية سعيدة لشارابوفا.

من اليوم لماريا قد يقول المرء أن شارابوفا تبدأ حياة جديدة. انتصارات كبيرة وهزائم مريرة تركت وراءها. أمامنا مستقبل مجهول ، حيث سيحاول الرياضي الوصول إلى نفس الارتفاعات غير المسبوقة.

أنهت ماريا شارابوفا حياتها المهنية. ماذا سيفعل لاعب التنس السابق الآن؟

انتهت اللعبة. ماذا يفعل الرياضيون بعد التقاعد

مهارات تاكتروف في التمثيل وأنشطة تريتياك السياسية وخطب فورمان الدينية.

المنشور السابق رحلة بدون ميزانية: كم يكلف الذهاب إلى كأس العالم 2022 في قطر
القادم بوست الفتاة التي غزت العالم. آنا كورنيكوفا هي الأجمل مرة أخرى

Maria Sharapova | From 1 To 30 Years Old | Queen of Clay

Maria Sharapova ended her career. What will the ex-tennis player do now?

How can you leave behind the only life you know? How can you leave the courts, where you trained since childhood, from the game you love. The game that gave you tears and joy. A sport in which you found a family and fans who have been for you for over 28 years. This is new to me, so please forgive me. Tennis, I say goodbye - with these words the famous Russian tennis player Maria Sharapova announced the end of her professional career.

The athlete has many victories and awards left behind, which, of course, introduced her to the pantheon of the best tennis players in the world. Maria Sharapova is one of ten women in history who has a so-called career helmet. This means that she won all the Grand Slam tournaments, but in different years. However, the tennis star's brilliant career came to an end. We suppose what the eminent athlete will do now.

Development of her own brand

In August 2012, an international presentation of Sugarpova sweets took place in New York. Since that moment, the brand of Maria Sharapova has become known all over the world. The Russian tennis player has never hidden her love for sweets. She managed to turn that feeling into a profitable business.

Gum sales started in the USA in In August, and in the first three days alone, according to Sharapova's agent Max Eisenbad, 250 thousand packs of sweets were sold. Maria is not only the founder and owner, but also the creative director of the brand. She participates in the formation of the assortment and creation of product design, invents and draws sketches of sweets.

Perhaps soon Maria will delight lovers of sweets with another interesting product. Indeed, besides the production of sweets, Sharapova is fond of baking lactose-free and gluten-free pp-pies.

Maria Sharapova ended her career. What will the ex-tennis player do now?

Train like Sharapova: 5 components of the championship

About what the ex-first racket of the world daily trainings consist of.

Maria Sharapova ended her career. What will the ex-tennis player do now?

How to eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?

Let's tell you why you want sweets so much and what eat to resist temptation.

Filming in films and television shows

They say that a talented person is talented in everything. This statement perfectly describes Sharapova and her desire to try herself in new roles. For example, at the end of 2019, the tennis player took part in the filming of the American TV series The Morning Show with Jennifer Aniston and Reese Witherspoon. In episode Maria nI had to play the role of myself.

It should be noted that this is not the first appearance of a Russian athlete on screens. In 2018, Maria starred in the film Ocean's 8. It has long been known about Sharapova's shooting in the film. The Russian woman again performed a cameo, but was not sure that the scene would be included in the final editing. When the film premiered, the athlete ironically commented on the frame of her appearance on her personal Twitter account:

Perhaps, after already filmed pictures, Maria will continue her way to conquering Hollywood.

Passion for fashion

Outside the court, Maria does not forget about her own appearance. She always tries to look spectacular. No wonder one of Sharapova's main hobbies is fashion. Nike has several times created collaborations with the Russian athlete, which were very successful.

More Moreover, Maria herself acted as a designer in these collaborations. Perhaps the fruitful cooperation will continue after the girl's career in professional sports ends. By the way, it was the Nike brand that did not turn away from Sharapova and continued to support her during the disqualification due to the doping scandal.

Maria Sharapova ended her career. What will the ex-tennis player do now?

10 films in which famous athletes have played

In addition to quite popular roles, we also found those that will surprise you.

Maria Sharapova ended her career. What will the ex-tennis player do now?

Sports equipment designed by Russian stars

Stylish collaborations brands and celebrities.

Charity

Charity has long been considered good form among top athletes. Sharapova's personal foundation - Maria Sharapova Foundation - was founded in 2007. The organization chose the direction of its activity not by chance. A few months before the birth of Maria, the tennis player's parents left their hometown of Gomel, which suffered from the explosion at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. Years later, Sharapova began helping young people from the regions at the center of the disaster.

In 2005 year, the tennis player won the WTA World Championship. For winning the tournament, Maria received a new Porsche car, which she sold at an auction. The proceeds $ 54 thousand. Sharapova donated to the fund to help the children of Beslan.

Two years later, the athlete became a Goodwill Ambassador of the United Nations Development Program. Of the eight Millennium Development Goals, Sharapova was tasked with working to eradicate poverty. At the ceremony at the UN headquarters, the athlete announced the amdonation of $ 100 thousand dollars, which she made through her foundation. The funds were used to help eight youth projects in the Chernobyl-affected regions of Belarus, Russia and Ukraine. We hope Maria will not stop doing charity work now.

Personal life

Previously, there were many rumors and guesses around Sharapova's personal life. Finally, on October 19, 2018, the tennis player dispelled the shadows of doubts. She posted on her Instagram account a photo of the British millionaire Alexander Gilks ​​, a close friend of Prince Harry himself. Maria confirmed that she is in a romantic relationship with a man.

Alex, it seems, may well make up Maria's real happiness. They started dating in early 2018. The Briton is handsome, rich, loves Russia and even speaks our language. Let's hope that this novel will be happy for Sharapova.

From now on for Maria Sharapova, one might say, a new life begins. Great victories and bitter defeats were left behind. Ahead is an unknown future, in which the athlete will try to reach the same unprecedented heights.

Maria Sharapova ended her career. What will the ex-tennis player do now?

The game is over. What athletes do after retirement

Taktarov's acting skills, Tretyak's political activities and Foreman's religious sermons.

Why Maria Sharapova is Retiring From Tennis

Previous Post Non-budget trip: how much does it cost to go to the 2022 World Cup in Qatar
Next Post The girl who conquered the world. Anna Kournikova is again the most beautiful