اغنية you wanted I wented ♥️حماسيه ♥️

ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 10 أفلام للهوكي

متابعة قسم "ماذا ترى؟".

ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 10 أفلام للهوكي

ماذا ترى؟ 10 أفلام تقترب من كرة القدم

حول مثيري الشغب في كرة القدم الحقيقية ، والأشخاص الحقيقيين والأحداث الرياضية التاريخية.

نلفت انتباهك اليوم إلى قائمة أفلام الهوكي. يتضمن 10 أفلام ، كل منها لا يحكي فقط عن المباريات الأسطورية ، ولكن أيضًا عن حياة لاعبي الهوكي العظماء.

Legend # 17

الفيلم Legend 17 يحكي عن لاعب الهوكي السوفيتي الأسطوري والمهاجم. المنتخب الوطني لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية فاليريا خارلاموف. كان أحد لاعبي الهوكي السوفيتي البارزين وتم الاعتراف به مرارًا وتكرارًا كأفضل لاعب في البلاد. الصورة مبنية على أحداث حقيقية. بالإضافة إلى قصة حياة خارلاموف ، يحكي الفيلم أيضًا عن المباراة الأسطورية بين منتخب الاتحاد السوفياتي وكندا.

لغز ألاسكا

في وسط الصورة سكان بلدة Mystery الصغيرة في ألاسكا ، الذين يحبون الهوكي. المدينة لديها حتى فريقها الخاص. ربما لم يكن أحد ليعرف ذلك ، لولا القضية. كل شيء يتغير عندما يقبل لاعبي الهوكي في Mystery تحدي فريق محترف من NHL.

Miracle

في 22 فبراير 1980 ، في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في Lake Placid ، جرت مباراة بين الاتحاد السوفيتي والمنتخب الأمريكي. في وقت لاحق بدأوا يطلقون عليه Miracle on Ice ، حيث فاز الفريق الأمريكي بشكل غير متوقع. يحكي الفيلم كيف قام المدير الفني للمنتخب الأمريكي هيرب بروكس بتشكيل فريق تمكن من هزيمة المنتخب الأسطوري لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية.

البط القوي

يحكي فيلم The Mighty Ducks عن المحامي الناجح جوردون بومباي ... بمجرد أن دخل بومباي في القيادة في حالة سكر ، وبعد ذلك حُكم عليه بخدمة المجتمع. تم تعيين جوردون مدربًا رئيسيًا لنادي هوكي للأطفال غير ناجح جدًا. سيتعين على الشخصية الرئيسية إخراج اللاعبين المحترفين واللعب معهم في النهائي.

الحارس

الشخصية الرئيسية في الصورة هي دوج جلات. في أحد الأيام ، قرر دوغ مع صديقه الذهاب إلى لعبة الهوكي ، حيث دخل في معركة مع أحد لاعبي الهوكي. بعد هذه الحادثة ، يتلقى مكالمة من المدير الفني لفريق الهوكي ، الذي يعرض عليه وظيفة.

الأبطال

يحكي فيلم أبطال الفيلم عن خمسة رياضيين روس بارزين. بطل الفيلم Biathlete Nikolai Kruglov ومتزلج التزلج ايكاترينا إليوخينا والمتزلج السريع سفيتلانا زوروفا والمتزلجين على الجليد أنطون سيخاروليدزي وإيلينا بيريزنايا هم أبطال الفيلم. القصة الخامسة من الفيلم مخصصة للاعب الهوكي الشهير إيليا كوفالتشوك.

ملوك الجليد

فيلم شبابي عن الصبي جينو ، الذي ينتقل مع والده إلى بلدة صغيرة في كيبيك. يلعب الصبي الهوكي بشكل جيد ، ولهذا السبب تلقى دعوة إلى الفريق المحلي. بعد التفكير ، قرر جانو الموافقة ، ولكن ليس كل أعضاء الفريق يقبلون الوافد الجديد جيدًا.

الدم الصغير

الحلم الوحيد للبطل الشاب للفيلم ، دين ، هو أن يصبح لاعب هوكي محترف. يعيش الرجل في مزرعة صغيرة مع أخيه ووالده ، لذا في البداية يبدو أن حلمه غير موجودانه حقيقي. فجأة ، لا يزال لديه فرصة للعب مع فريق هوكي محترف. ينتقل دين إلى مدينة جديدة ، ولكن في مكان جديد يتبين أن كل شيء لم يكن كما تخيل.

موريس ريتشارد

الفيلم مخصص لحياة لاعب الهوكي الأسطوري موريس ريتشارد. أصبح ريتشارد أول لاعب هوكي تمكن من تسجيل 50 هدفًا في مرمى الخصم في موسم واحد. حصل بعد ذلك على لقب صاروخ. يحكي الفيلم عن المسار الصعب الذي مر به ريتشارد قبل أن يصبح ناجحًا.

شاهد الفيديو على قناة PalmPictures على YouTube.

انقر

ريجي دنلوب - تشغيل مدرب فريق تشارلستون تشيفز للهوكي. يمر فريق Reggie بأوقات عصيبة ، ويخسر باستمرار ، ويفقد الجمهور بالفعل الاهتمام بألعابهم. يقرر Daplop أنه يحتاج إلى لاعبين يمكنهم جذب المشجعين مرة أخرى. قام بدعوة الأخوين هانسون إلى الفريق ، الذين اعتادوا على اللعب بقوة ...

إليكم 50 شيئ يـثـبت بأن كـــنـــدا دولة مميزة

المنشور السابق سلم على نبض الألعاب الأولمبية: 9 بارات رياضية في موسكو ، حيث يتم بث البرامج
القادم بوست جهز مضربك في الشتاء والملعب في الصيف: من أين تبدأ رحلة التنس على الشاطئ؟

Top 10 Hockey Movies

What to see? Top 10 Hockey Movies

Continuing our “What to see?” section.

What to see? Top 10 Hockey Movies

What to see? 10 cult near-football films

About real football hooligans, real people and historical sporting events.

Today we bring to your attention a list of hockey films. It includes 10 films, each of which tells not only about legendary matches, but also about the life of great hockey players.

Legend # 17

The film Legend 17 tells about the legendary Soviet hockey player and striker USSR national team Valeria Kharlamova. He was one of the leading Soviet hockey players and was repeatedly recognized as the best player in the country. The picture is based on real events. In addition to the life story of Kharlamov, the film also tells about the legendary match between the USSR national team and Canada.

Mystery of Alaska

In the center of the picture are residents of the small town of Mystery in Alaska, who adore hockey. The city even has its own team. Perhaps no one would have found out about this, if not for the case. Everything changes when Mystery's hockey players accept the challenge of a professional team from the NHL.

Miracle

On February 22, 1980, at the Winter Olympics in Lake Placid, a match between the USSR and the USA national teams took place. Later it was called the Miracle on Ice, as the US team unexpectedly won. The film tells how the head coach of the US team Herb Brooks put together a team that managed to defeat the legendary USSR national team.

The Mighty Ducks

The film The Mighty Ducks tells about the rather successful lawyer Gordon Bombay ... Once Bombay got into a drunk driving, after which he was sentenced to community service. Gordon is appointed head coach of a not very successful children's hockey club. The main character will have to make the guys professionals and play with them in the final.

Bouncer

The main character of the picture is Doug Glatt. One day, together with his friend, Doug decides to go to a hockey game, where he gets into a fight with one of the hockey players. After this incident, he receives a call from the head coach of the hockey team, who offers him a job.

Champions

The film Champions tells about five outstanding Russian athletes. Biathlete Nikolai Kruglov, snowboarder Yekaterina Ilyukhina, speed skater Svetlana Zhurova and figure skaters Anton Sikharulidze and Elena Berezhnaya are the heroes of the film. The fifth story of the film is dedicated to the famous hockey player Ilya Kovalchuk.

Kings of the Ice

A youth film about the boy Jeannot, who moves with his father to a small town in Quebec. The boy plays hockey well, which is why he gets an invitation to the local team. After thinking, Jeannot decides to agree, but not all team members accept the newcomer well.

Young blood

The only dream of the young hero of the film, Dean, is to become a professional hockey player. The guy lives on a small farm with his brother and father, so at first it seems that his dream does not existis real. Suddenly, he still gets the chance to play for a professional hockey team. Dean moves to a new city, but in a new place everything turns out not to be as he imagined.

Maurice Richard

The film is dedicated to the life of the legendary hockey player Maurice Richard. Richard became the first hockey player who managed to throw 50 goals into the opponent's goal in one season. He subsequently received the nickname Rocket. The film tells about the difficult path that Richard went through before becoming successful.

Watch the video on the PalmPictures YouTube channel.

Click

Reggie Dunlop - playing the coach of the Charleston Chiefs hockey team. Reggie's team is going through hard times, constantly losing, and the audience is already losing interest in their games. Daplop decides he needs players who can attract fans again. He invites the Hanson brothers to the team, who are used to playing pretty tough ...

BEST HOCKEY MOVIES!

Previous Post Hand on the pulse of the Olympics: 9 sports bars in Moscow, where broadcasts are shown
Next Post Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?