关于Marat Safin的5个有趣故事,我们记得他

看完丹尼尔·梅德韦杰夫(Daniil Medvedev)和拉斐尔·纳达尔(Rafael Nadal)之间的美国公开赛周日决赛后,至少有两个事实不可否认:梅德韦杰夫是一位令人难以置信的有希望的球员,而马拉特·萨芬(Marat Safin)是一位令人难忘的评论员。皮瓦西克(Pivasik),对不起,波德雷祖卡(Podrezulka),如果没有萨芬,还有谁能在第一频道上说这样的话?

马拉特在他的整个职业生涯中都拥有极好的幽默感,多年来一直没有消失。没有陈词滥调,没有乏味,只是来自世界上第一支球拍的简短,欢快的叙述。 Safin可以完美地阅读游戏,并向观众清楚地说明其微妙之处。他还为电视节目提供建议,与粉丝讨论并为纳达尔脱发开玩笑。以下是他评论中的一些引文:

  • 哦,皮瓦西克!
  • 糟糕,我收拾得很好!太棒了!
  • 热水来了。
  • 纳达尔踢足球很好。他可能是Spartak或Zenit中最好的。
  • 他的眼睛准备胜利。他感觉到自己闻起来像炸的味道。
  • 我希望我解释得很好。如果没有,对不起。
  • '-加油,倾斜。让我们倾斜一下。
  • 如果纳达尔输了,可以说他已经正式衰老。
  • 纳达尔也很紧张。看,他的头发已经掉出来了。
关于Marat Safin的5个有趣故事,我们记得他

纳达尔很紧张,失去了头发。哦,pivasik。萨芬(Safin)是本年度的评论员!粉丝们很高兴并且想要更多。我们决定再次回忆起五个原因,使网球迷们仍然热情地记住他。
关于Marat Safin的5个有趣故事,我们记得他

照片: vk.com/tennissss

萨芬不遗余力地挥舞球拍

马拉特从不回避自己的情绪,如果他生气了,球拍通常也会得到它。甚至8分钟还不足以显示Safin激怒库存的所有情况。马拉特可以在场上发自内心地发誓。

始终站在自己的立场上

在Safin比赛中,Marat Safin与裁判Pascal Maria之间的对话永远存在于世界网球历史上-罗迪克参加了2007年澳大利亚网球公开赛,第三盘开始下雨,所以比赛不得不暂停以打开屋顶,使球场井然有序。解决所有问题后,马拉特拒绝继续开会一段时间,并向帕斯卡指出法院尚未干。为此,网球运动员收到了警告。

第一局比赛结束后,萨芬再次开始与裁判员一起解决问题。当第四盘比赛的比分是1:1 *(40:40)时,帕斯卡尔发球后做出了错误的决定,因为他认为球出界了。观看视频重播后,必须计算点数,在下一次发球时,沙芬赢得了比赛。休息期间他再次与仲裁员就判决的不公正和法官无能为力进行了对话。那时,传说中的Marat听起来像:

毫不谦虚

2004年,在巴黎的罗兰·加洛斯锦标赛上,萨芬在1/32决赛中与西班牙人费利克斯·曼蒂拉相遇。马拉特以3:2的比分获胜,这场比赛以一种不寻常的技巧被记住,我们的网球运动员经过漫长而艰难的集会后庆祝了准确的投篮。萨芬在篮网比赛中表现出色,拉出了最困难的缩短球,然后放下短裤庆祝。

马拉特的对手显然没想到会发生这种情况。

裁判员警告马拉特,因为

在他的职业生涯结束后,网球运动员本人回想起这一集:我们必须娱乐,我们努力使它变得有趣。我在球场上撕裂了屁股,体育场已满。我认为我们做得很好。四个小时的精彩网球比赛。但是由于这一事件,ATP员工是否这样对待我?您认为这公平吗?您认为这真的很公平吗?这些人尽力停止打网球。您无法做到这一点,您无法做到这一点,当您想讲话时就无法讲话。不允许很多事情。我不想详细介绍。这太荒谬了。看着这个让我很伤心。

在任何情况下都保持绅士风度

一旦萨芬未能成功在2009年珀斯霍普曼杯上接受斯洛伐克多米尼克·赫尔伯塔的发球。球从球拍上弹起,并碰到了助理裁判员-一名坐在网旁的老妇。马拉特立即跑向她并吻了她,这使观众感到高兴。那天,他再次向所有人展示了自己也许是当时最活跃,最敏感的网球运动员。

不怕谈论个人

并非每个运动员都能承认他不喜欢运动,或者他不再给他带来乐趣。大多数情况下,在采访运动员时,我们会听到类似的信息:运动是我的生命,而运动是我的第一要务。萨芬以开放和勇敢的判断贿赂了球迷,还想提醒人们网球只是一场比赛。

当我赢得第二枚头盔时,一座山从我肩上掉了下来。我已经以为我会留下那个不小心滑过一辆头盔却什么都没做的家伙。我记得坐在更衣室里思考:主啊,谢谢。谢谢。我做的。我没有享受网球,反而受了折磨。而且我也不希望其他人也受苦,因为这是一场比赛-Safin即将在2005年赢得澳网。

Marat Safin不仅是俄罗斯人,而且是世界网球界最杰出的人物之一...他的比赛在世界各个地方都受到人们的追捧和喜爱,2005年澳大利亚公开赛半决赛费德勒-萨芬(Federer-Safin)历时4小时28分钟,并以五场比赛的网球冠军胜利结束,被认为是锦标赛历史上最好的比赛之一。

以前的帖子 5个冠军来不及了
下一篇文章 他们穿什么? GQ年度人物奖的著名运动员

Money Sure Comes Easily.. Especially When Its FREE!!

5 funny stories about Marat Safin, by which we remember him

After watching the Sunday US Open final between Daniil Medvedev and Rafael Nadal, there are at least two facts that cannot be denied: Medvedev is an incredibly promising player, and Marat Safin is a very memorable commentator. Pivasik, sorry, podrezulka, who else could have uttered such words live on Channel One, if not Safin?

Marat throughout his career had an excellent sense of humor, which has not gone away over the years. No clichés, no tediousness, just a light, cheerful narration from the former first racket of the world. Safin reads the game perfectly and clearly explains its subtleties to viewers. He also advised TV shows, discussed the fans and joked about Nadal's hair loss. Here are some quotes from his comments:

  • Oh, pivasik!
  • Oops, I picked it up well! Bravo!
  • Hot water is coming.
  • Nadal plays football very well. He could be the best in Spartak or Zenit.
  • His eyes are ready for victory. He senses that he smells like fried.
  • I hope I am explaining well. If not, sorry.
  • '- Come on, serve a slant. Let's skew. '
  • If Nadal loses, it can be said that he has officially aged.
  • Nadal is also nervous. Look, his hair is already falling out.
5 funny stories about Marat Safin, by which we remember him

Nadal is nervous, losing her hair. Oh pivasik. Safin is the commentator of the year!

Marat Safin did something unimaginable in the live broadcast of the US Open final. The fans are delighted and want more.

In general, Safin, as always, is in his repertoire. We decided to recall 5 more reasons why tennis fans still remember him with enthusiasm as a player.

5 funny stories about Marat Safin, by which we remember him

Photo: vk.com/tennissss

Safin did not spare the rackets

Marat was never shy of his emotions, and if he got angry, the rackets usually got it. Even 8 minutes is not enough to show all the cases when Safin took out anger on the inventory. And Marat could swear heartily right on the court. Lip-reading lovers will surely be horrified if they watch the recordings of his emotional outbursts.

Always stands his ground

In the history of world tennis, the dialogue between Marat Safin and referee Pascal Maria during the Safin match remains forever Roddick at the 2007 Australian Open. After the third set, it started raining, so the match had to be paused to open the roof and put the court in order. When all the problems were fixed, Marat refused to continue the meeting for a while, pointing out to Pascal that the court was not dry yet. For this, the tennis player received a warning.

As soon as the first game ended, Safin again began to sort things out with the referee. With the score 1: 1 * (40:40) in the fourth set, Pascal made an incorrect decision after serving, believing that the ball went out-of-bounds. After watching the video replay, the point had to be counted, and on the next serve Safin won the game. During the break heagain started a conversation with the arbiter about the unfairness of his decisions and his own powerlessness before the judges. It was then that the legendary phrase of Marat sounded:

Without undue modesty

In 2004 in Paris at the Roland Garros tournament, Safin met with the Spaniard Felix Mantilla in the 1/32 finals. Marat won with a score of 3: 2, and the match was remembered for an unusual trick, with which our tennis player celebrated an accurate shot after a long and difficult rally. Safin played brilliantly near the net, pulling out the most difficult shortened ball, after which he lowered his shorts to celebrate.

Marat's rival clearly did not expect such a turn of events.

The referee issued a warning to Marat, and since it was became for him the second in the match (the first - for a broken racket), the referee fined Safin one point.

After the end of his career, the tennis player himself recalled this episode: We must entertain, we try to make it fun. I'm tearing my ass on the court, the stadium is full. I think we did a great job. Four hours of great tennis. But because of this incident, did the ATP people treat me this way? Do you think this is fair? Do you think this is really fair? These people do their best to stop playing tennis. You cannot do that, you cannot do this, you cannot speak when you want to speak. Many things are not allowed. I don’t want to go into details. This is just ridiculous. It hurts me to look at this. And every year it gets worse and worse.

Remains a gentleman in any situation

Once Safin unsuccessfully accepted the serve of Slovakian Dominik Hrbata at the 2009 Hopman Cup in Perth. The ball bounced off his racket into touch and hit the assistant referee - an elderly woman sitting at the net. Marat immediately ran up to her and kissed her, which delighted the audience. On that day, he again showed everyone that he was, perhaps, the most lively and sensitive tennis player of his time.

Not afraid to talk about personal

Not every athlete will be able to admit that he does not like sports or that he has ceased to bring him pleasure. Most often in interviews with athletes, we hear something like: Sport is my life, and it comes first. Safin bribed fans with his openness and courage in judgments, and also liked to remind that tennis is just a game.

When I won the second Helmet, a mountain fell off my shoulders. I already thought that I would remain the guy who accidentally taxied one Helmet and did not achieve anything else. I remember sitting in the locker room and thinking: Lord, thank you. Thanks. I did it. Instead of enjoying tennis, I was tormented. And I do not want others to suffer too, because this is a game - Safin about winning the Australian Open in 2005.

Marat Safin is one of the brightest personalities not only in Russian, but also in world tennis ... His game is remembered and loved in various parts of the world, and the semi-final Federer - Safin at the Australian Open in 2005, which lasted 4 hours 28 minutes and ended with the victory of our tennis player in five sets, is considered one of the best matches in the history of the tournament.

Amazing Life Story Of Rafael Nadal [Childhood, Family Life, Achievements]

Previous Post 5 champions who came too late
Next Post What are they wearing? Famous Athletes at the GQ Person of the Year Awards