埃琳娜·多基奇(Elena Dokich)。网球运动员如何减轻40公斤体重并应对抑郁?

埃琳娜·多基奇(Elena Dokich)五年前正式宣布退休,由于受伤,她提前退出了这项大型运动。在网球场上度过了许多年之后,这个女孩设法达到了一个很高的高度:单打排名世界第四,双打排名第十。在所有官方页面上,她的数据都在体重列中,您可以看到数字60,它的高度为175厘米,是一个很好的指示器。但是,不幸的是,培训结束后,埃琳娜(Elena)不仅无法保持自己的运动状态,而且还恢复到120公斤。也许有人会想:放手是她自己的错。但是在澳大利亚网球运动员的生活中,一切并不是那么容易和明确的。我们将告诉您为什么心理问题在这个故事中起主要作用,以及 Dokic 如何能够团结起来以开始争取恢复的斗争。

她父亲的暴力行为

习惯上讲,成年人的许多心理问题源于童年,这并非毫无根据。在运动员自传《牢不可破》(Unbreakable)发行后,艾琳娜(Elena)与她的父亲和网球教练的关系同时成为讨论的话题。为了回应整个网球界见证的体育成就,埃琳娜(Elena)没有得到父母的喜悦,而只收到了惊人的暴力和残忍。

“>

Dokic 一家从南斯拉夫移居到澳大利亚后,这位运动员的父亲开始依靠酒精来应对压力。据埃琳娜(Elena)称,由于在一个有异国文化和不熟悉语言的国家中作为难民的生活困难而引起的愤怒,每天都在加剧。达米尔(Damir)了解到,他的女儿从职业生涯一开始就是一位有前途的网球运动员,他是唯一一位可以使家人摆脱经济困难并过上更好生活的人。

然而,这名男子从未对女儿的进步感到满意。他通过身体暴力表达了自己的情感。父亲可以在身体裸露的部位用皮带打败Elena,在脸上露出尖头的鞋打败Elena,以逃避每一次逃避的情绪。此外,孩子可能没有过夜。后者发生在17岁的 Dokic 进入温网半决赛,并输给了 Lindsay Davenport 之后。对于年轻的网球运动员来说,这是一个巨大的突破,但与此同时,这也是她父亲发怒的原因。而且,埃琳娜(Elena)的母亲和埃琳娜(Elena)的弟弟都不能与一家之主相抵触,也不能将运动员从暴君手中拯救出来。

Damir Dokic 并没有试图向公众隐瞒他的非传统教育方法。在接受塞尔维亚报纸Vechernie novosti的采访时,他承认自己多次成为父母的暴力对象,并认为殴打是一种绝对正常的习俗,可以帮助他成为一名有价值的人。

情绪低落

但是,埃琳娜(Elena)几乎不愿意感谢达米尔(Damir)对自己的这种态度。

类似的心理退休后并发症超过了 Dokic 。运动员没有接受训练就不准备面对平凡的生活,在这里,所有决定的责任不在于指导者和管理者,而在于肩上。

食物成为Elena日常活动的主要组成部分。她只是简单地抓住了自己的经验,即大量的快餐食品。

恢复体形

这种生活方式,加上腺热,甲状腺疾病和7小时运动负荷的排除,迅速影响了体重。镜子里的倒影和健康。埃琳娜(Elena)达到了120公斤的临界成绩,是她的运动体重的两倍(60-66公斤)。

>

在某个时刻, Dokic 意识到她的参数不再健康。她意识到,在这样一个被忽视的案件中,专家的帮助只是她的需要。这就是为什么埃琳娜(Elena)成为珍妮·克雷格(Jenny Craig)减肥计划的大使的原因,在该计划中,专业营养学家为她创建菜单并调整份量。

埃琳娜·多基奇(Elena Dokich)。网球运动员如何减轻40公斤体重并应对抑郁?

Elena的进步Dokic减肥

图片:instagram.com/dokic_jelena/

每周Elena都会与经过特殊培训的顾问见面,他们会为每一步提供支持她的道路,不要放手。那个女孩只能听从建议,并记住很多人都在关注她的减肥。

此外,多基奇(Dokic)返回了她的常规体育活动,并发现了激励自己的力量。 Elena遵循多种训练策略,包括力量训练和心脏训练。为了找到体育锻炼的力量,运动员建议您找到自己的动力,因为根本没有通用的配方。她可以肯定地说的一件事:不要犹豫,不要犹豫-否则,您将根本无法找到培训的灵感。

因此,在2018年10月开始大规模恢复之初,埃琳娜(Elena)设法在2019年3月之前减轻了40公斤。正如这位前网球明星所保证的,它还远远没有结束。我们只能祝她好运,并相信即使在最看似被忽略的情况下,也有可能恢复身心健康。

以前的帖子 准备测试。我们在酒吧检查身体形态
下一篇文章 测试。您对蛋白质了解多少?

Elena Dokich. How did a tennis player lose 40 kg and cope with depression?

Elena Dokich officially announced her retirement five years ago, having left the big sport ahead of schedule due to injury. For many years spent on the tennis court, the girl managed to reach considerable heights: the status of the fourth racket in the world in singles ranking and tenth in doubles. On all the official pages with her data in the weight column, you can see the figure 60, which, with a height of 175 cm, is an excellent indicator. But, unfortunately, after the termination of training, Elena not only could not maintain her athletic form, but also recovered to 120 kg. Perhaps someone will think: It is her own fault that she let herself go. But in the life of an Australian tennis player, everything is not so easy and unambiguous. We will tell you why psychological problems play the main role in this story, and how Dokic was able to pull herself together in order to start the struggle for recovery.

Violence by her own father

It is not for nothing that it is customary to say that many psychological problems of adults originate in childhood. Elena's relationship with her father and at the same time tennis coach Damir Dokic became a subject for discussion after the release of the athlete's autobiography, Unbreakable. In response to the sporting successes that the entire tennis world witnessed, instead of the joy of her parents, Elena received only an amazing amount of violence and cruelty.

After the family moved Dokic from Yugoslavia to Australia, the athlete's father began to rely on alcohol to cope with stress. According to Elena, his anger, caused by the difficulties of living as a refugee in a country with a foreign culture and unfamiliar language, grew stronger every day. Damir understood that his daughter, a promising tennis player from the very beginning of her career, is the only one who can save the family from financial problems and start a better life.

Nevertheless, the man was never satisfied with his daughter's progress. He expressed his emotions through physical violence. The father could beat Elena with a leather belt on the exposed parts of the body and a shoe with a pointed toe in the face, intensifying the blows for each escaping emotion. In addition, the child could be left without an overnight stay. The latter happened after 17-year-old Dokic made it to the Wimbledon semifinals and lost there to Lindsay Davenport . It was a huge breakthrough for the young tennis player, but at the same time, it was a source of anger on the part of her father. Moreover, neither Elena's mother nor Elena's younger brother could contradict the head of the family and save the athlete from the tyrant.

Damir Dokic , in turn, does not seek to hide his non-traditional methods of education from the public. In an interview with the Serbian newspaper Vechernie novosti, he admitted that he himself had repeatedly become the object of violence from his parents and considered beatings an absolutely normal practice that helped him become a worthy person.

Deep depression

However, Elena is hardly ready to thank Damir for such an attitude towards herself. The result of the perverse upbringing was, among other things, an increased tendency to depression.

Similar psychological complications overtook Dokic after retirement. The athlete was not ready to face an ordinary life without training, where the responsibility for all decisions fell not on mentors and managers, but only on her shoulders.

Food became the main component of Elena's routine days. She simply seized her experiences with a huge amount of fast food.

Return to form

This lifestyle, combined with glandular fever, thyroid disease and the exclusion of 7-hour sports loads, quickly affected weight. reflection in the mirror and health. Elena reached a critical mark of 120 kg, which is twice as much as her playing weight - 60-66 kg.

At a certain point, Dokic realized that her parameters were no longer healthy. She realized that the help of specialists in such a neglected case she simply needed. That is why Elena became the ambassador of Jenny Craig's weight loss program, in which professional nutritionists create menus and adjust portions for her.

Elena Dokich. How did a tennis player lose 40 kg and cope with depression?

Elena's progress Dokic in weight loss

Photo: instagram.com/dokic_jelena/

Every week Elena meets with specially trained consultants who support at every step her paths and do not let go. The girl can only adhere to the recommendations and remember that many people are now following her weight loss.

In addition, Dokic returned to her regular gym activities and found the strength to motivate herself. Elena adheres to a diverse training strategy that includes both strength and cardio training. And in order to find strength for physical activity, the athlete advises to find your own motivation, because there is simply no universal recipe. One thing she can say for sure: do not hesitate and hesitate - otherwise you simply will not be able to find inspiration for training.

Thus, at the beginning of intensive recovery in October 2018, Elena managed to lose 40 kilograms by March 2019. And as the former tennis star guarantees, it's far from over. We can only wish her good luck and believe that a return to physical and psychological health is possible even in the most seemingly neglected cases.

Previous Post Preparation test. We check our physical form on the bar
Next Post Test. What do you know about protein?