euronews cinema - \

جهز مضربك في الشتاء والملعب في الصيف: من أين تبدأ رحلة التنس على الشاطئ؟

بالتوازي مع الألعاب الرياضية التي أصبحت مألوفة ومألوفة منذ فترة طويلة ، في بلدنا ، وبشكل غير متوقع للجميع ، تتعزز مواقف فريق شاب للغاية ، الأمر الذي جلب بالفعل أكثر من ميدالية للاعبين من روسيا. أخبرنا Artyom Paramonychev ، كابتن ومدرب المنتخب الروسي للناشئين ، عن مكان بدء لعب التنس الشاطئي والآفاق التي تنتظر هذه الرياضة في المستقبل القريب.

- لنبدأ بأثر رجعي. تنس الشاطئ هي رياضة شابة للغاية ، ولكن هناك بالفعل جدل حول تاريخها. كيف بدأ كل شيء؟

- لا يمكن إجراء مناقشة هنا. المؤسسون إيطاليون ، دون أي تحفظات. هم الذين اخترعوا هذه الرياضة في المنزل ، وطوروها ، ووضعوا القواعد. هناك أيضًا تنس شاطئي في أمريكا ، ينتمي إلى اتحاد آخر. ثم هناك الـ ITF ، الذي تقام تحت إشرافه جميع بطولات التنس الشاطئية. إذن فهذان منظمتان متنافستان متوازيتان ، ولكن الأكثر شهرة هي الـ ITF. ويشمل تنس وتنس الشاطئ. سحب الأمريكيون هذه الرياضة في وقت لاحق. نعم ، لتنس الشاطئ مساران للتنمية في بلدان مختلفة. ولكن الوقت وحده هو الذي يمكن أن يظهر أيهما سيكون واعدًا أكثر.

- على الرغم من صغر سنه ، اكتسب تنس الشاطئ بالفعل شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وأصبح أكثر شيوعًا من عام إلى آخر. ما هو ، برأيك ، سر مثل هذا الإقلاع السريع؟
- هذه رياضة ديناميكية ومذهلة للغاية تتطلب من اللاعب تدريبًا بدنيًا وتكتيكيًا وتقنيًا هائلاً واستقرارًا عاطفيًا وتكيفًا مع الظروف الخارجية. تقام البطولات على شواطئ مختلفة ، في دول ومناخات مختلفة. علينا التعود على الرحلات الجوية المستمرة ، المنافسين الجدد. تقويم البطولة مكثف للغاية ، بينما يحاول الرياضيون في كل مسابقة إظهار أقصى ما لديهم والفوز. روح المنافسة قوية جدا هنا. يمكن رؤيته بالعين المجردة حرفيًا. عندما تشاهد مباراة في الملعب ، ستلاحظ على الفور صراع الشخصيات والقوة والمهارة وخفة الحركة. إنها رياضة متنوعة للغاية.

جهز مضربك في الشتاء والملعب في الصيف: من أين تبدأ رحلة التنس على الشاطئ؟

الصورة: facebook.com

- كيف بدأ شغفك بتنس الشاطئ؟
- منذ عدة سنوات دعاني أصدقائي للعب. لقد أتيت وانخرطت والآن أحاول أن أفعل كل ما هو ممكن من أجل تطويرها في بلدنا. بادئ ذي بدء ، أتعامل مع فريق الناشئين ، لأن مستقبلنا في الأطفال. نأمل أن يتم إدراج تنس الشاطئ في برنامج الألعاب الأولمبية في المستقبل القريب. ثم الشباب ، الذين نقوم بإعدادهم وتدريبهم حاليًا ، سيحتلون مناصب قيادية في الساحة العالمية.

- في أي سن من الأفضل أن نبدأ لعب تنس الشاطئ؟ هل هناك أي قيود؟
- بلا قيود. يمكنك أن تبدأ في سن الخامسة - بألعاب خارجية على الرمال. إنها مفيدة جدًا للجسم ؛ فهي تنمي التنسيق وخفة الحركة والصفات الجسدية جيدًا. وبعد ذلك - يمكنك اللعب بأمان حتى سن 80-90 عامًا وإظهار نتائج جيدة فيالفئة العمرية. أهم شيء هو أن تكون هادفًا ومبهجًا وأن تستمتع باللعبة.

- ما الذي تتكون منه ممارسة تنس الشاطئ؟
- مرتين في الأسبوع وساعة على الأقل - تدريب بدني عام. إن التحرك على الرمال ليس ضارًا جدًا بالمفاصل ، لكنه سطح لزج نوعًا ما ، ومن الصعب دفعه بعيدًا. لذلك لدينا الكثير من تمارين الجري والقفز على الرمال. نتدرب دائمًا في بيئة يلزم فيها اللعب.

مع اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة ، يتم التدريب ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع لمدة ثلاث ساعات. ينصب التركيز الرئيسي في الفيزياء على تقوية الساقين والذراعين والظهر. يتم تخصيص ساعتين من كل ثلاث ساعات للعمل بالكرة. خلال موسم اللعب ، يتم تقليل التدريب البدني العام في التدريب ، لأنه في غضون شهرين يكتسب الرياضيون شكلًا بدنيًا جيدًا وخلال العام يحافظون عليه ببساطة.

من وجهة نظر علم النفس ، من المهم أن نفهم: كل لاعب هو فرد. تنس الشاطئ هي رياضة مزدوجة بحتة. نعلم الأطفال أن يتفاعلوا مع بعضهم البعض ، لأن الجميع شخص ، والجميع يحاول إثبات نفسه. يجب أن يعمل الفريق ككائن حي جيد التنسيق. من المهم أن تكون قادرًا على التكيف والتكيف مع شريكك والمضي قدمًا معًا.

جهز مضربك في الشتاء والملعب في الصيف: من أين تبدأ رحلة التنس على الشاطئ؟

الصورة: facebook.com

- هل تستمر المباريات عادة لفترة طويلة؟
- متوسط ​​مدة الاجتماع ساعة. خلال هذا الوقت ، يتم لعب مباراة من ثلاث مجموعات. حوالي 20 دقيقة لمجموعة واحدة. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا المزيد من المعارك المطولة. كل هذا يتوقف على الخصوم في المحكمة. إذا أظهروا جودة لعب متساوية ، يمكن أن تستمر المباراة.

- ما مدى صدمة تنس الشاطئ وما هي نوعية الإصابات؟
- في تنس الشاطئ ، هناك إصابات أقل من التنس. السقوط على الرمال أكثر ليونة ، والأهم من ذلك ، عدم وجود حمل صدمة على المفاصل. الإصابة المميزة الوحيدة هنا هي الكتف ، لأن معظم اللكمات تتم فوق الرأس أو من خلف الرأس. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إصابة في اليد ، لكن جميع اللاعبين يعملون مع فرق المقاومة للوقاية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تحدث الإصابات لأن الضغوط في تنس الشاطئ كبيرة. يمكن للرياضيين لعب ما يصل إلى ثلاث مباريات في اليوم.

تعاني الركبتين أيضًا في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن أيضًا أقل بكثير من التنس. السبب الرئيسي ، مرة أخرى ، هو الإجهاد المفرط.

- هل هناك أي إصابات بسبب سوء استعداد المحكمة؟
- نعم ، هذا ممكن. في المناطق المغلقة ، عادة ما تكون الرمال نظيفة ومرتبة وخالية من الشوائب ، وفي الشواطئ المفتوحة ، حتى الشواطئ النظيفة ، يمكن دائمًا أن يبقى شيء ما. على سبيل المثال ، صدف أو قطعة من الزجاج. يمكنك أن تخطو عليها أو تسقط وتتأذى. جوارب تنس الشاطئ متاحة للحماية في هذه المواقف. إنها مصنوعة من النيوبرين وتأتي بكثافات مختلفة.

- هل لا يهمل الرياضيون تدابير السلامة هذه؟
- يفضل معظم الناس اللعب حافي القدمين ، لأنك بهذه الطريقة تشعر بالملعب والرمال بشكل أفضل. لكن في بعض البطولات من المستحيل اللعب بدون جوارب. هناك شواطئ مختلفة وأجزاء كبيرة من شمال شرقسكا ، الكثير من الشوائب ... كل هذا يتوقف على منظمي البطولة.

- أخبرنا عن الجانب المادي لدروس تنس الشاطئ. ما هي كلفتها المالية؟
- كل هذا يتوقف على الموسم والمدرب. في الصيف ، تبلغ تكلفة استئجار ملعب حوالي 1000 روبل في الساعة ، وفي الشتاء ، عندما يتعين علينا ممارسة التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، تتراوح من 1500 إلى 3000. تكلفة خدمات المدرب هي نفسها: من 1000 إلى 3000 ألف روبل في الساعة. كل هذا يتوقف على مؤهلاته والمدرسة الرياضية المحددة والوقت الذي تقام فيه الفصول. الدروس المسائية في أي نادٍ تجارية ومكلفة للغاية.

- ماذا عن المعدات؟
- في الأساس ، ما عليك سوى مضرب. يمكن أن تكلف من 5000 إلى 15000 روبل ، حسب الطراز والشركة المصنعة ومستوى المضرب نفسه. هناك هواة ، معهم أسهل بالنسبة للاعبين المبتدئين ؛ ولكن هناك أيضًا متخصصون. لديهم صلابة مختلفة ووزن وتوازن. كل هذا يتوقف على كل رياضي على حدة. يختار اللاعب المضرب لنفسه.

هناك إمكانية لتخصيص المضرب وإضفاء الطابع الفردي عليه وتحسينه وفقًا لخصائصه. يمكن إجراء تطبيقات إضافية لتحسين الدوران. في بعض الأحيان يغيرون الصلابة ، ويغيرون التوازن. يتم ذلك من قبل محترفي تنس الشاطئ. يسلم اللاعب المضرب بيد سيد موثوق به. هم موجودون أيضًا في روسيا ، لكن في أغلب الأحيان يفعل ذلك الإيطاليون. يتم إصدار مجموعة جديدة من المضارب كل عام.

- هل هناك أي متطلبات للمعدات؟
- وفقًا للوائح ، يجب أن يكون هناك شورت وقميص ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون أيضًا سترة بلا أكمام. غالبًا ما ترتدي الفتيات ملابس سباحة رياضية خاصة. بشكل عام ، الشكل هو نفسه بالنسبة للكرة الطائرة الشاطئية. قد يكون هناك وشاح ، قبعة ، باندانا على الرأس. يُسمح أيضًا باستخدام سوار المعصم.

جهز مضربك في الشتاء والملعب في الصيف: من أين تبدأ رحلة التنس على الشاطئ؟

الصورة: facebook.com

- ربما ربما تعرف أمثلة عندما لعب ممثلون مشهورون لبعض الرياضات الأخرى تنس الشاطئ؟
- بشكل عام ، يحاول العديد من لاعبي التنس بشكل دوري لعب تنس الشاطئ - رأيت Dinara Safina و Alena Likhovtseva و Dima Tursunov في القضية وإيكاترينا بيتشكوفا والعديد من الآخرين. لقد جرب نجوم مثل رافائيل نادال وروجر فيدرر أيضًا لعب تنس الشاطئ.

- في أي مدن روسيا تم تطوير تنس الشاطئ بشكل أفضل؟
- هناك فريق وطني من St. -بطرسبورغ. يتطور تنس الشاطئ بشكل جيد في سامراء. أقيمت البطولة الروسية هذا العام في ريبينسك. إنهم يعملون بشكل جيد للغاية في هذا الاتجاه في توجلياتي. سمعت أنهم اهتموا مؤخرًا بتنس الشاطئ في نوفوسيبيرسك. يوجد في موسكو أكبر عدد من الملاعب الشاطئية الداخلية ، لذلك لدينا الكثير من اللاعبين الجيدين. يعيش العديد من الناشئين الواعدين في تفير ومشاركين منتظمين في البطولة وكأس روسيا. أطفال من ياروسلافل يروّجون لتنس الشاطئ. أود أن أرى مكتب تمثيلي في سوتشي. هذا العام كان هناك اجتماع خلال كأس الكرملين ، حضره نشطاء مهتمون من سوتشي. هم أيضا على الرغم منر تطوير تنس الشاطئ هناك. إنه دافئ في إقليم كراسنودار - ما تحتاجه تمامًا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن مثل هذه المواقع مثل موسكو و Rybinsk و Togliatti يجب أن تظهر - هذه مراكز تنس مهنية معتمدة مع بنية تحتية ممتازة وموقع مناسب داخل المدينة وإمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل النقل.

- ما هو ، في رأيك ، آفاق تنس الشاطئ في المستقبل القريب؟
- نحن بحاجة إلى تدفق الأشخاص والرياضيين الجدد والأفكار والمواهب. لدينا خبرة واسعة في التواصل والتعاون مع الأجانب. يمكننا مشاركة كل شيء. يجذب تنس الشاطئ دائمًا الكثير من المتفرجين لأنه يحدث في أجواء ممتعة ومبهجة ودافئة للغاية. معًا يمكننا التطور والمضي قدمًا وإنشاء كوكب تنس شاطئي ضخم.

جهز مضربك في الشتاء والملعب في الصيف: من أين تبدأ رحلة التنس على الشاطئ؟

3000+ Common English Words with Pronunciation

المنشور السابق ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 10 أفلام للهوكي
القادم بوست ضرب الهدف مباشرة. خط إطلاق نار شخصي من Bjoerndalen و Domracheva

To the ones I care about | Episode 7 | Wake up and survive

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

In parallel to the sports that have long become commonplace and customary, in our country, unexpectedly for everyone, the positions of a very young discipline are strengthening, which has already brought players from Russia more than one medal. Artyom Paramonychev, the captain and coach of the Russian junior national team, told us about where to start playing beach tennis and what prospects await this sport in the near future.

- Let's start with a retrospective. Beach tennis is a very young sport, but there is already debate about its history. How did it all start?

- There can be no discussion here. The founders are Italians, without any reservations. It was they who invented this sport at home, developed it, created the rules. There is also beach tennis in America, it belongs to another federation. And then there is the ITF, under the auspices of which all beach tennis tournaments are held. So these are two parallel competing organizations, but the main and most famous is the ITF. It includes tennis and beach tennis. The Americans pulled up this sport later. Yes, beach tennis has two development paths in different countries. But only time can show which of them will be more promising.

- Despite its young age, beach tennis has already gained popularity all over the world, and it is becoming more common from year to year. What, in your opinion, is the secret of such a rapid takeoff?
- This is a very dynamic and spectacular sport that requires a player to have tremendous physical, tactical and technical training, emotional stability, and adaptation to external conditions. Tournaments are held on different beaches, in different countries and climates. We have to get used to constant flights, new rivals. The tournament calendar is quite intense, while at each competition athletes try to show their maximum and win. The spirit of competition is very strong here. It can be seen literally with the naked eye. When you watch a match on the court, you immediately notice the struggle of characters, strength, skill, agility. It is a very diverse sport.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Photo: facebook.com

- How did your passion for beach tennis begin?
- Several years ago my friends invited me to play. I came, got involved and now I try to do everything possible for its development in our country. First of all, I deal with the junior team, because our future is in children. We hope that beach tennis will be included in the Olympic program in the near future. Then the juniors, whom we are currently preparing and training, will occupy leading positions in the world arena.

- At what age is it better to start playing beach tennis? Are there any restrictions?
- No restrictions. You can start at the age of five - with outdoor games on the sand. They are very useful for the body; they develop coordination, agility, and physical qualities well. And then - you can safely play until 80-90 years old and show good results in yourage category. The most important thing is to be purposeful, cheerful and enjoy the game.

- What does a beach tennis training consist of?
- Twice a week and at least an hour - general physical training. Moving on the sand is not so harmful for the joints, but it is a rather viscous surface, it is difficult to push off from it. Therefore, we have a lot of running and jumping exercises on the sand. We always train in an environment where it will be necessary to play.

With experienced players, training takes place three times a week for three hours. The main emphasis in physics is on strengthening the legs, arms and back. Two out of three hours are devoted to working with the ball. During the playing season, general physical training is reduced in training, because in a couple of months athletes gain good physical shape and during the year they simply maintain it.

From the point of view of psychology, it is important to understand: each player is an individual. Beach tennis is a purely doubles sport. We teach children to interact with each other, because everyone is a person, everyone is trying to prove themselves. The team must work as a well-coordinated organism. It is important to be able to adapt, adapt to your partner and move forward together.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Photo: facebook.com

- Do matches usually last long?
- Average duration of a meeting is an hour. During this time, a three-set match is played. About 20 minutes for one set. Of course, there are also more protracted fights. It all depends on the opponents on the court. If they show an equal quality of play, the match can drag on.

- How traumatic is beach tennis and what is the specificity of injuries?
- In beach tennis there are fewer injuries than in tennis. Falls on the sand are much softer, and most importantly, there is no shock load on the joints. The only characteristic injury here is the shoulder, because most punches are performed overhead or from behind the head. This can lead to hand injury, but all players work with resistance bands for prevention. Still, injuries can happen because the stresses in beach tennis are great. Athletes can play up to three matches a day.

Knees also sometimes suffer, but also much less often than in tennis. The main reason, again, is overstrain.

- Are there any injuries due to poorly prepared court?
- Yes, it is possible. In closed areas, the sand is usually clean, tidy and without any impurities, and on open beaches, even cleaned ones, something can always remain. For example, a seashell or a shard of glass. You can step on it or fall and get hurt. Beach tennis socks are available for protection in these situations. They are made of neoprene and come in different densities.

- Do athletes do not neglect these safety measures?
- Most people prefer to play barefoot, because this way you feel the court and sand better. But in some tournaments it is impossible to play without socks. There are different beaches, large fractions of neska, a lot of impurities ... It all depends on the organizers of the tournament.

- Tell us about the material side of beach tennis lessons. How expensive are they financially?
- It all depends on the season and the coach. In summer, the cost of renting a court is about 1000 rubles per hour, and in winter, when we have to work out in the gym, it is from 1500 to 3000. The cost of a coach's services is the same: from 1000 to 3000 thousand rubles per hour. It all depends on his qualifications, the specific sports school and the time at which classes take place. Evening lessons in any club are commercial and quite expensive.

- What about equipment?
- Basically, you only need a racket. It can cost from 5,000 to 15,000 rubles, depending on the model, manufacturer and the level of the racket itself. There are amateur ones, with them it is easier for novice players; but there are also professional ones. They have different stiffness, weight, balance. It all depends on each individual athlete. The player selects the racket for himself.

There is a possibility of customization, individualization of the racket, its improvement to suit your own characteristics. Additional applications can be made to improve rotation. Sometimes they change the rigidity, shift the balance. This is done by beach tennis professionals. The athlete hands the racket into the hands of a trusted master. They also exist in Russia, but most often Italians do it. Every year a new collection of rackets is released.

- Are there any requirements for equipment?
- According to the regulations, shorts and a T-shirt must be present, but it can also be a sleeveless jacket. Girls often wear special sports swimsuits. In general, the shape is the same as for beach volleyball. There may be a scarf, cap, bandana on the head. Wristband is also allowed.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Photo: facebook.com

- Maybe Maybe you know examples when famous representatives of some other sport played beach tennis?
- In general, many tennis players periodically try to play beach tennis - I saw Dinara Safina, Alena Likhovtseva, Dima Tursunov in the case , Ekaterina Bychkova and many others. Stars like Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer have also tried their hand at beach tennis.

- In which cities in Russia is beach tennis developed best?
- There is a national team of St. -Petersburg. Beach tennis is developing well in Samara. The Russian Championship was held this year in Rybinsk. They work very well in this direction in Togliatti. I heard that recently they took a great interest in beach tennis in Novosibirsk. Moscow has the largest number of indoor beach courts, so we have a lot of good players. Several promising juniors live in Tver, regular participants in the championship and the Cup of Russia. Children from Yaroslavl are promoting beach tennis. I would like to see a representative office in Sochi. This year there was a meeting during the Kremlin Cup, attended by interested activists from Sochi. They too thought develop beach tennis there. It's warm in the Krasnodar Territory - just what you need. The main thing is that such sites as in Moscow, Rybinsk and Tolyatti should appear - these are professional certified tennis centers with excellent infrastructure, convenient location within the city and transport accessibility.

- What are, in your opinion, prospects for beach tennis in the near future?
- We need an influx of people, new athletes, ideas, talents. We have vast experience in communication and cooperation with foreigners. We can share it all. Beach tennis always attracts a lot of spectators because it takes place in a pleasant, joyful and very warm atmosphere. Together we can evolve, move forward and create a huge beach tennis planet.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Nick Kyrgios' breakthrough victory

Previous Post What to see? Top 10 Hockey Movies
Next Post Hit directly on target. Personal firing line of Bjoerndalen and Domracheva