在冬天准备好球拍,在夏天准备好网球场:从哪里开始沙滩网球之旅?

在长期以来已变得司空见惯的体育运动中,在我们国家,出乎所有人意料的是,一个非常年轻的学科的地位正在加强,这已经使俄罗斯的运动员获得了一枚以上的奖牌。俄罗斯青年国家队的队长兼教练Artyom Paramonychev向我们介绍了在哪里开始打沙滩网球以及在不久的将来该运动有哪些前景。

-让我们从回顾开始。沙滩网球是一项非常年轻的运动,但是已经有关于其历史的争论。一切都是如何开始的?

-这里无法进行讨论。创始人是意大利人,毫无保留。是他们在家中发明这项运动,发展这项运动并制定了规则。美国也有沙滩网球,它属于另一个联邦。还有ITF,在该ITF的主持下举行了所有沙滩网球比赛。因此,这是两个平行竞争的组织,但是最主要的组织是ITF。它包括网球和沙滩网球。美国人后来提起这项运动。是的,沙滩网球在不同国家有两条发展道路。

-沙滩网球运动虽然很年轻,但在世界范围内已经广受欢迎,并且每年都在变得越来越普遍。您认为如此快速起飞的秘诀是什么?
-这是一项充满活力且引人入胜的运动,要求玩家接受大量的身体,战术和技术训练,情绪稳定并适应外界条件。比赛在不同的国家和气候的不同海滩上举行。我们必须习惯不断的飞行,新的竞争对手。比赛日历非常紧张,而在每项比赛中,运动员都试图显示自己的最大成绩并获胜。这里的竞争精神非常强烈。用肉眼可以看到它。当您在球场上观看比赛时,您会立即注意到角色,力量,技巧和敏捷性上的挣扎。

在冬天准备好球拍,在夏天准备好网球场:从哪里开始沙滩网球之旅?

照片:facebook.com

-您对沙滩网球的热情是如何开始的?
-几年前,我的朋友们邀请我参加比赛。我来了,参与其中,现在我努力为它在我国的发展做一切可能的事情。首先,我与初级团队打交道,因为我们的未来在孩子中。我们希望沙滩网球将在不久的将来纳入奥运会计划。然后,我们目前正在准备和培训的大三学生将占据世界舞台上的领先地位。

-在几岁开始打沙滩网球更好?有限制吗?
-没有限制。您可以从五岁开始-在沙滩上玩户外游戏。它们对身体非常有用,它们具有良好的协调性,敏捷性和身体素质。然后-您可以放心玩到80-90岁,并在自己的年龄类别。最重要的是要有目的性,开朗并享受游戏。

-沙滩网球训练由什么组成?
-每周两次,至少一个小时,进行常规体育锻炼。在沙子上移动对关节并没有那么大的危害,但它是一个相当粘的表面,很难从上面滑落。因此,我们在沙滩上进行了许多跑步和跳跃练习。我们始终在需要比赛的环境中进行训练

在经验丰富的运动员的陪同下,我们每周进行3次训练,持续3个小时。物理方面的主要重点是增强腿部,手臂和背部。每三个小时中有两个小时专门用于打球。在比赛季节,一般的体育训练减少了训练,因为在几个月内运动员获得了良好的身体形态,而在这一年中他们只是保持体形。

从心理学的角度来看,重要的是要理解:每个球员都是个人。沙滩网球是一项纯粹的双人运动。我们教孩子们互动,因为每个人都是一个人,每个人都在努力证明自己。团队必须像一个协调良好的有机体一样工作。

在冬天准备好球拍,在夏天准备好网球场:从哪里开始沙滩网球之旅?

图片:facebook.com

-比赛通常持续很长时间吗?
-会议的平均持续时间为一个小时。在此期间,进行了三盘比赛。一套约20分钟。当然,也有更持久的战斗。这一切都取决于场上的对手。如果他们表现出同等的比赛质量,比赛可能会继续进行下去

-沙滩网球的创伤有多严重,伤害的特异性是什么?
-沙滩网球的伤害比网球少。落在沙子上的瀑布要柔软得多,最重要的是,接头上没有冲击负荷。这里唯一的特征性伤害是肩膀,因为大多数拳打都是在头顶或头部后面进行的。这可能会导致手受伤,但是所有玩家都需要使用阻力带进行预防。但是,由于沙滩网球的压力很大,因此可能会发生伤害。运动员每天最多可以参加三场比赛

膝盖有时也会受苦,但比网球少很多。再次,主要原因是过劳

-法庭准备不足会导致任何伤害吗?
-是的,有可能。在封闭的区域中,沙子通常干净,整洁且没有任何杂质,在开阔的海滩上,甚至是经过清洁的海滩,总会残留一些东西。例如,贝壳或玻璃碎片。您可能踩到它或跌倒而受伤。在这些情况下,沙滩网球袜可提供保护。

-运动员是否不忽略这些安全措施?
-大多数人喜欢赤脚比赛,因为这样您会感觉到球场和沙地更好。但是在某些比赛中,没有袜子是不可能的。有不同的海滩,大部分的新ska,很多杂质...这完全取决于比赛的组织者

-告诉我们有关沙滩网球课的实质内容。他们的财务费用有多少?
-这完全取决于赛季和教练。在夏季,租用法院的费用约为每小时1000卢布,而在冬季,当我们被迫在健身房训练时,费用是1500至3000卢布。教练服务的费用是相同的:每小时1000至3,000卢布。这完全取决于他的资历,特定的体育学校以及上课的时间。在任何俱乐部中,晚上的课程都是商业性的,而且非常昂贵。根据型号,制造商和球拍本身的水平,价格可能在5,000到15,000卢布之间。有业余爱好者,有了它们对于新手玩家来说更容易。但也有专业的。它们具有不同的刚度,重量,平衡度。这完全取决于每个运动员。玩家自己选择球拍。

球拍可能会进行个性化定制,个性化以及根据其特性进行改进。可以进行其他应用以改善旋转。有时他们改变刚度,改变平衡。这是由沙滩网球专业人士完成的。运动员将球拍交到可信赖的大师手中。它们也存在于俄罗斯,但大多数情况下是意大利人这样做。每年都会发布新的球拍系列。

-是否有设备要求?
-根据规定,必须穿着短裤和T恤,但也可以是无袖外套。女孩经常穿特殊的运动泳装。通常,形状与沙滩排球相同。头上可能有围巾,帽子,头巾。

在冬天准备好球拍,在夏天准备好网球场:从哪里开始沙滩网球之旅?

照片:facebook.com

-也许也许您知道一些其他运动的著名代表打沙滩网球的例子吗?
-一般来说,许多网球运动员会定期尝试打沙滩网球-我看到Dinara Safina,Alena Likhovtseva和Dima Tursunov ,叶卡捷琳娜·拜奇科娃(Ekaterina Bychkova)等人。

-俄罗斯哪个城市的沙滩网球运动发展得最好?
-有一支圣路易斯国家队。 -彼得斯堡。萨马拉海滩网球发展良好。俄罗斯冠军赛于今年在雷宾斯克举行。他们在陶里亚蒂朝这个方向努力工作得很好。我听说最近他们对新西伯利亚的沙滩网球非常感兴趣。莫斯科的室内海滩球场数量最多,因此我们有很多优秀的球员。特维尔(Tver)有几位很有希望的大三学生,他们经常参加冠军赛和俄罗斯杯。雅罗斯拉夫尔的孩子们正在推广沙滩网球。我想在索契见一个代表处。今年在克里姆林宫杯期间举行了一次会议,有来自索契的感兴趣的活动家参加了会议。他们也一样在那儿发展沙滩网球。在克拉斯诺达尔地区,天气温暖-正是您所需要的。最主要的是应该出现在莫斯科,雷宾斯克和陶里亚蒂这样的地点-这些都是经过专业认证的网球中心,它们的基础设施良好,城市内交通便利,交通便利。

-您认为什么是,
-我们需要大量的人,新运动员,思想和才华。我们在与外国人的交流与合作方面拥有丰富的经验。我们可以分享。沙滩网球总是吸引着许多观众,因为它发生在愉快,愉悦和非常温暖的气氛中。在一起,我们可以进化,向前发展并创建一个巨大的沙滩网球星球。

在冬天准备好球拍,在夏天准备好网球场:从哪里开始沙滩网球之旅?
以前的帖子 该看什么?十大曲棍球电影
下一篇文章 直接命中目标。 Bjoerndalen和Domracheva的个人射击路线

To the ones I care about | Episode 7 | Wake up and survive

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

In parallel to the sports that have long become commonplace and customary, in our country, unexpectedly for everyone, the positions of a very young discipline are strengthening, which has already brought players from Russia more than one medal. Artyom Paramonychev, the captain and coach of the Russian junior national team, told us about where to start playing beach tennis and what prospects await this sport in the near future.

- Let's start with a retrospective. Beach tennis is a very young sport, but there is already debate about its history. How did it all start?

- There can be no discussion here. The founders are Italians, without any reservations. It was they who invented this sport at home, developed it, created the rules. There is also beach tennis in America, it belongs to another federation. And then there is the ITF, under the auspices of which all beach tennis tournaments are held. So these are two parallel competing organizations, but the main and most famous is the ITF. It includes tennis and beach tennis. The Americans pulled up this sport later. Yes, beach tennis has two development paths in different countries. But only time can show which of them will be more promising.

- Despite its young age, beach tennis has already gained popularity all over the world, and it is becoming more common from year to year. What, in your opinion, is the secret of such a rapid takeoff?
- This is a very dynamic and spectacular sport that requires a player to have tremendous physical, tactical and technical training, emotional stability, and adaptation to external conditions. Tournaments are held on different beaches, in different countries and climates. We have to get used to constant flights, new rivals. The tournament calendar is quite intense, while at each competition athletes try to show their maximum and win. The spirit of competition is very strong here. It can be seen literally with the naked eye. When you watch a match on the court, you immediately notice the struggle of characters, strength, skill, agility. It is a very diverse sport.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Photo: facebook.com

- How did your passion for beach tennis begin?
- Several years ago my friends invited me to play. I came, got involved and now I try to do everything possible for its development in our country. First of all, I deal with the junior team, because our future is in children. We hope that beach tennis will be included in the Olympic program in the near future. Then the juniors, whom we are currently preparing and training, will occupy leading positions in the world arena.

- At what age is it better to start playing beach tennis? Are there any restrictions?
- No restrictions. You can start at the age of five - with outdoor games on the sand. They are very useful for the body; they develop coordination, agility, and physical qualities well. And then - you can safely play until 80-90 years old and show good results in yourage category. The most important thing is to be purposeful, cheerful and enjoy the game.

- What does a beach tennis training consist of?
- Twice a week and at least an hour - general physical training. Moving on the sand is not so harmful for the joints, but it is a rather viscous surface, it is difficult to push off from it. Therefore, we have a lot of running and jumping exercises on the sand. We always train in an environment where it will be necessary to play.

With experienced players, training takes place three times a week for three hours. The main emphasis in physics is on strengthening the legs, arms and back. Two out of three hours are devoted to working with the ball. During the playing season, general physical training is reduced in training, because in a couple of months athletes gain good physical shape and during the year they simply maintain it.

From the point of view of psychology, it is important to understand: each player is an individual. Beach tennis is a purely doubles sport. We teach children to interact with each other, because everyone is a person, everyone is trying to prove themselves. The team must work as a well-coordinated organism. It is important to be able to adapt, adapt to your partner and move forward together.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Photo: facebook.com

- Do matches usually last long?
- Average duration of a meeting is an hour. During this time, a three-set match is played. About 20 minutes for one set. Of course, there are also more protracted fights. It all depends on the opponents on the court. If they show an equal quality of play, the match can drag on.

- How traumatic is beach tennis and what is the specificity of injuries?
- In beach tennis there are fewer injuries than in tennis. Falls on the sand are much softer, and most importantly, there is no shock load on the joints. The only characteristic injury here is the shoulder, because most punches are performed overhead or from behind the head. This can lead to hand injury, but all players work with resistance bands for prevention. Still, injuries can happen because the stresses in beach tennis are great. Athletes can play up to three matches a day.

Knees also sometimes suffer, but also much less often than in tennis. The main reason, again, is overstrain.

- Are there any injuries due to poorly prepared court?
- Yes, it is possible. In closed areas, the sand is usually clean, tidy and without any impurities, and on open beaches, even cleaned ones, something can always remain. For example, a seashell or a shard of glass. You can step on it or fall and get hurt. Beach tennis socks are available for protection in these situations. They are made of neoprene and come in different densities.

- Do athletes do not neglect these safety measures?
- Most people prefer to play barefoot, because this way you feel the court and sand better. But in some tournaments it is impossible to play without socks. There are different beaches, large fractions of neska, a lot of impurities ... It all depends on the organizers of the tournament.

- Tell us about the material side of beach tennis lessons. How expensive are they financially?
- It all depends on the season and the coach. In summer, the cost of renting a court is about 1000 rubles per hour, and in winter, when we have to work out in the gym, it is from 1500 to 3000. The cost of a coach's services is the same: from 1000 to 3000 thousand rubles per hour. It all depends on his qualifications, the specific sports school and the time at which classes take place. Evening lessons in any club are commercial and quite expensive.

- What about equipment?
- Basically, you only need a racket. It can cost from 5,000 to 15,000 rubles, depending on the model, manufacturer and the level of the racket itself. There are amateur ones, with them it is easier for novice players; but there are also professional ones. They have different stiffness, weight, balance. It all depends on each individual athlete. The player selects the racket for himself.

There is a possibility of customization, individualization of the racket, its improvement to suit your own characteristics. Additional applications can be made to improve rotation. Sometimes they change the rigidity, shift the balance. This is done by beach tennis professionals. The athlete hands the racket into the hands of a trusted master. They also exist in Russia, but most often Italians do it. Every year a new collection of rackets is released.

- Are there any requirements for equipment?
- According to the regulations, shorts and a T-shirt must be present, but it can also be a sleeveless jacket. Girls often wear special sports swimsuits. In general, the shape is the same as for beach volleyball. There may be a scarf, cap, bandana on the head. Wristband is also allowed.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Photo: facebook.com

- Maybe Maybe you know examples when famous representatives of some other sport played beach tennis?
- In general, many tennis players periodically try to play beach tennis - I saw Dinara Safina, Alena Likhovtseva, Dima Tursunov in the case , Ekaterina Bychkova and many others. Stars like Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer have also tried their hand at beach tennis.

- In which cities in Russia is beach tennis developed best?
- There is a national team of St. -Petersburg. Beach tennis is developing well in Samara. The Russian Championship was held this year in Rybinsk. They work very well in this direction in Togliatti. I heard that recently they took a great interest in beach tennis in Novosibirsk. Moscow has the largest number of indoor beach courts, so we have a lot of good players. Several promising juniors live in Tver, regular participants in the championship and the Cup of Russia. Children from Yaroslavl are promoting beach tennis. I would like to see a representative office in Sochi. This year there was a meeting during the Kremlin Cup, attended by interested activists from Sochi. They too thought develop beach tennis there. It's warm in the Krasnodar Territory - just what you need. The main thing is that such sites as in Moscow, Rybinsk and Tolyatti should appear - these are professional certified tennis centers with excellent infrastructure, convenient location within the city and transport accessibility.

- What are, in your opinion, prospects for beach tennis in the near future?
- We need an influx of people, new athletes, ideas, talents. We have vast experience in communication and cooperation with foreigners. We can share it all. Beach tennis always attracts a lot of spectators because it takes place in a pleasant, joyful and very warm atmosphere. Together we can evolve, move forward and create a huge beach tennis planet.

Get your racket ready in winter and the court in summer: where to start your beach tennis journey?

Nick Kyrgios' breakthrough victory

Previous Post What to see? Top 10 Hockey Movies
Next Post Hit directly on target. Personal firing line of Bjoerndalen and Domracheva