【陽光網球】如何陪4~6歲幼兒練習網球,幼兒/兒童網球課程 【SUNNY TENNIS】Practice with your kids, Junior tennis class

家长指导:儿童网球

在网球运动中,就像在许多体育运动中一样,重要的是从小就教孩子基本的知识。孩子小时候会记住的基础将为他提供良好的职业前途。今天,我们将告诉您有关儿童网球的知识,以及对于那些孩子喜欢这项运动的父母要了解的重要信息。

家长指导:儿童网球

照片: Anastasia Tsymbarevich,冠军

我们与著名的俄罗斯网球选手和15个ITF比赛的冠军 Ekaterina Bychkova 一起编写了说明,以帮助年轻的网球运动员的父母理解所有训练上的细微差别:

在什么年龄开始比赛?

重要的是要记住,所有儿童的网球发展都取决于-不同。有些成长较早,有些学习得比其他人快。这完全取决于孩子是否能够快速适应,以及他需要多长时间来记忆。有不同的孩子:某人注意力更集中,那么他可以在四岁时签约网球,但是对于某人来说则还很早。

重要的是要知道:迟到了,您的孩子才八岁就开始参加运动,这并不意味着他什么都做不到。当然,在头两年,他可以落后于小组中的其他成员,但这取决于孩子的愿望和动力。塞巴斯蒂安·彼得·科达(Peter Korda)的儿子在那里演出。小时候,他打过曲棍球。但是当他11岁时,塞巴斯蒂安和他的父亲参加了网球比赛。他非常喜欢它,因此开始比赛。17岁那年,他获得了少年澳网冠军。显然,遗传学和教练父亲的支持在这里发挥了作用。但这证明一切都是非常个人的。包括年龄。当然,最佳状态应该是4到7年。

家长指导:儿童网球

照片:Anastasia Tsymbarevich,冠军

问题的价格:您应该购买什么设备以及如何选择它?

在训练开始时,您的孩子需要购买两件东西:球拍和运动鞋。这些是网球运动员最重要的事情。不必立即在昂贵的设备上花钱,但最好不要省下球拍。它将平均为您的孩子服务1.5-2年。

  • 球拍:如何选择合适的球拍? (发行价-两千卢布起)

根据孩子的年龄,在商店里为孩子选择球拍非常简单。现在市场上有大量的公司。首先,选择最适合年龄,体重和大小的一个。最初,您无需注意其余参数。

当5-6岁的孩子时,最重要的是选择合适的体重,这样他就可以轻松握住球拍。重要的是,刷子不要下垂。至于长度,在这里重要的是孩子可以装药将球拍从您的高度放下到地板上。一开始就足够了。

家长指导:儿童网球

照片:Anastasia Tsymbarevich,冠军

  • 运动鞋:如何选择合适的运动鞋? (发行价-3 000卢布起)

球拍和运动鞋是任何网球运动员最重要的两件事。您的孩子在球场上应该感觉尽可能舒适,因此选择优质的跑步鞋很重要。值得注意的是,这里的品牌并不重要,每个人都应根据自己的参数选择运动鞋。

家长指导:儿童网球

为健身,跑步和健身选择哪种运动鞋crossfit

如何为锻炼选择合适的鞋子,应注意的事项以及向卖家询问的内容?

您可以从小就开始穿着特殊的鞋垫,

许多专业运动员都穿着赞助商的衣服,但留下了运动鞋。当您在球场上移动时,没有什么可以打扰您,应该很舒服。在球场上,运动鞋是您的延伸。

重要提示:在购买运动鞋后,父母应定期检查孩子是否有水泡且感觉舒适。

脚和腿是网球运动员的工作工具,必须谨慎监控。首先。

父母是未来冠军的支持

父母与孩子之间的关系是最重要的方面,因为父母应该在运动和生活中对孩子的支持。支持和激励宝宝很重要,当然,您不应该对宝宝施加太大压力。尽管值得注意的是,有一半的网球运动员经历了与父母之间关系的不同阶段,但这是锻炼冠军角色的方式。

要了解将来如何帮助您的孩子,您还应该更多地了解网球。现在正在举办来自著名运动员和教练的各种大师班。在这样的大师班上,经验总是共享的,这对父母很重要。在大师班上,您可以学习如何帮助孩子正确成长。

家长指导:儿童网球

照片:Anastasia Tsymbarevich,冠军

不要对孩子施加压力

有些孩子不想在锻炼之间休息,但有些孩子需要他们。一些幼儿需要休息一下,以帮助他们以后继续活动。因此,父母应该理解这一点,并让他们有时在训练过程中稍作休息,以便稍后返回并继续恢复活力。

对于父母来说,与孩子交谈,倾听他们的意见,而不是强加他们的意见很重要。你不用压力l每个孩子,尤其是比赛期间。考虑未来很重要

您是否需要个人培训?

除了小组会议外,孩子单独接受培训也很重要。如果您打算在职业体育中见到他,那么这很重要。还应该记住,当一个孩子从小就具有才华时,这使他变得更容易,但是除此之外,他还必须保持努力,技术上的准备和韧性。有时有才华的孩子会很懒惰,因此您需要向孩子传达他需要训练才能才能成为将来的专业人士。

我每周和我的学生一起训练4-5次,一个半小时。这不是网球上最忙的孩子。个别培训非常重要。那些专心的人可以减少训练,那些专心的人则需要更多的时间。

给父母从叶卡捷琳娜·比奇科娃(Ekaterina Bychkova)送孩子打网球的5条提示

  • 如果您的12岁以下的孩子表现不佳,那么您就不必骂他了。每个人都有不同的年龄,所有孩子的成长都不同。父母需要更加注意孩子,多关注他们,而不是给他们贴标签。
  • 绝对不要将您的孩子与另一个孩子进行比较-这是最糟糕的事情。他将开始感到不必要。能够与小人正确说话很重要。
  • 现在有很多关于网球的信息,知道如何寻找重要和必要的信息。主要的事情是开发和学习新的东西,以便以后教您的孩子。
  • 您不应该将抱负转移到孩子身上。他有自己的想法和欲望。如果孩子想玩,他会做。您的任务是帮助他。
  • 听你的孩子们!说话,帮助他们,最重要的是,征求他们的意见。

您可以在Ekaterina Bychkova的免费网络研讨会录像中找到有关儿童网球的最受欢迎问题的更多答案,很快我们将告诉您如何为孩子选择合适的教练。

【陽光網球】網球小美女打造計劃.幼兒/兒童網球課 4-6歲班【SUNNY TENNIS】Kid tennis, tennis class under 6

以前的帖子 第二招:如何退休并开始跑步超级马拉松?
下一篇文章 今年夏天的气氛:丰富多彩的比赛怎么样?

Teaching Tennis to Your Young Kids

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

In tennis, as in many sports, it is important to teach your child the basics from childhood. The base that the kid will remember at a young age will provide him with a good professional future. Today we will tell you about children's tennis and what is important for parents whose children love this sport.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

Together with the famous Russian tennis player and winner of 15 ITF tournaments Ekaterina Bychkova , we have compiled instructions that will help parents of young tennis players understand all the training nuances: age to send the child to the section, how to support the kid before the competition and choose the right equipment for classes.

At what age to start playing?

It is important to remember that all children develop in tennis according to - differently. Some grow up earlier, some learn faster than others. It all depends on whether the child can quickly adapt and how long it takes him to memorize. There are different children: someone is more focused, then he can be signed up for tennis at the age of four, but for someone it will be very early.

It is important to know: if you are late and your child only started playing sports at the age of eight, this does not mean that he will not achieve anything. Of course, for the first two years he can lag behind the rest in the group, but it depends on the child's desire and motivation.

I commented on the Australian Open final among juniors. The son of Peter Korda, Sebastian, performed there. As a child, he played hockey. But when he was 11 years old, Sebastian came to a tennis tournament with his father. He liked it so much that he started playing, and at the age of 17 he won the junior Australian Open. It is clear that genetics and the support of the coach father played a role here. But it proves that everything is very individual. Including age. Optimally, of course, it should be an interval of 4 to 7 years.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

The price of the question: what equipment should you buy and how to choose it?

At the beginning of training, your child needs to buy two things: a racket and sneakers. These are the most important things for a tennis player. It is not necessary to spend money on expensive equipment right away, but it is better not to save on a racket. It will serve your child for an average of 1.5-2 years.

  • Racket: how to choose the right one? (the issue price - from 2 thousand rubles)

It is quite simple to choose a racket for a child in a store, based on his age. A huge number of companies are represented on the market now. First, choose the one that is most suitable for age, weight and size. Initially, you should not pay attention to the rest of the parameters.

When a child is 5-6 years old, the most important thing is to choose the right weight so that it is comfortable for him to hold the racket in his hand. It is important that the brush does not sag. As for the length, it is important here that the child can pillboxdrop the racket to the floor from your height. That's enough for a start. The handle is selected so that it is held in the hand in full girth and the fingers do not dangle.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

  • Sneakers: how to choose the right one? (question price - from 3 thousand rubles)

Racket and sneakers are the two most important things for any tennis player. Your child should feel as comfortable as possible on the court, so it is important to choose good running shoes. It should be noted that the brand is not important here, everyone should choose sneakers for their parameters.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Which sneakers to choose for fitness, running and crossfit

How to choose the right shoes for your workout, what should you pay attention to and what should you ask the seller about?

You can start playing in special insoles from the very childhood, so that in the future there will be no problems with legs and flat feet.

Many professional players take sponsor's clothes, but leave their sneakers. When you move on the court, then nothing should disturb you, it should be comfortable. On the court, sneakers are an extension of you.

Important: after buying sneakers, parents need to regularly check that the child has no blisters and is comfortable.

Feet and legs are a tennis player's working tool that must be carefully monitored in first of all. If you play in bad shoes, you may have problems with your feet in the future.

Parents are a support for future champions

The relationship between parents and children is the most important aspect, as parents should be support for the child in sports and in life. It is important to support and motivate your baby, and of course, you shouldn't put too much pressure on him. Although it is worth noting that half of the tennis players went through different stages of the relationship with their parents, this is how the champion character was tempered.

To understand how to help your child in the future, you should also know more about tennis. Various master classes from famous athletes and coaches are currently being held. At such master classes, experience is always shared, and this is important for parents. It is at the master classes that you can learn how to help your child develop correctly.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

Don't pressure your children

There are some children who don't want to take breaks between workouts, but some need them. Some toddlers need to take a break to help them continue their activities later. Therefore, parents should understand this and allow them sometimes to take a short break from the training process, in order to return later and continue with renewed vigor.

It is important for parents to talk with their children, listen to them, and not impose their opinion on them. You don't have to pressurel per child, especially during competitions. It is important to think about the future.

Do you need individual training?

In addition to group sessions, it is important for your child to train individually. If you are planning to see him in professional sports, then this is very important. It should also be borne in mind that when a child is talented since childhood, this makes it easier for him, but in addition to this, he must remain hardworking, technically prepared and resilient. Sometimes talented children are very lazy, so you need to convey to the child that he needs to train his talent in order to become a pro in the future.

I train with my student 4-5 times a week for an hour and a half. And this is not the busiest kid in tennis. Individual training is very important. Those who are more attentive can train less, those who are absentminded need more time.

5 tips for parents who want to send their child to tennis from Ekaterina Bychkova

  • If your child under 12 has not shown great results, then you should not scold him. Everyone has a different age, all children develop differently. Parents need to be more attentive to their children, pay more attention to them, rather than label them.
  • You should never compare your child with another - this is the worst thing. He will just start to feel unnecessary. It is important to be able to speak correctly with a small person.
  • Now there is a lot of information about tennis, know how to look for important and necessary information. The main thing is to develop and learn something new in order to teach your child this later.
  • You shouldn't shift your ambitions onto a child. He has his own thoughts and desires. If a child wants to play, then he will do it. Your task is to help him.
  • Listen to your children! Talk, help them, and most importantly, ask for their opinion.

You can find more answers to the most popular questions about children's tennis in the recording of a free webinar with Ekaterina Bychkova, and very soon we will tell you how to choose the right coach for your child.

Tennis Parents | Have Your Kids Play With All Levels

Previous Post Second wind: how to retire and start running ultramarathons?
Next Post This summer's vibe: how was the Colorful Race?