٣٥ حيلة مفيدة للصغار ستوفر عليك الوقت والمال والعناء

تعليمات الوالدين: تنس للأطفال

في التنس ، كما هو الحال في العديد من الرياضات ، من المهم تعليم طفلك الأساسيات منذ الطفولة. القاعدة التي سيتذكرها الطفل في سن مبكرة ستوفر له مستقبلًا مهنيًا جيدًا. سنخبرك اليوم عن تنس الأطفال وما هو مهم للآباء الذين يحب أطفالهم هذه الرياضة.

تعليمات الوالدين: تنس للأطفال

الصورة: Anastasia Tsymbarevich ، البطولة

جنبًا إلى جنب مع لاعب التنس الروسي الشهير والفائز بـ 15 دورة في ITF Ekaterina Bychkova ، قمنا بتجميع تعليمات من شأنها مساعدة أولياء أمور لاعبي التنس الشباب على فهم جميع الفروق الدقيقة في التدريب: أي العمر لإرسال الطفل إلى القسم ، وكيفية دعم الطفل قبل المنافسة واختيار المعدات المناسبة للفصول.

في أي سن يبدأ اللعب؟

من المهم أن نتذكر أن جميع الأطفال يتطورون في التنس وفقًا لـ - بشكل مختلف. البعض يكبر في وقت مبكر ، والبعض يتعلم أسرع من الآخرين كل هذا يتوقف على ما إذا كان الطفل يستطيع التكيف بسرعة والمدة التي يستغرقها في الحفظ. هناك أطفال مختلفون: شخص ما أكثر تركيزًا ، ثم يمكنه الاشتراك في التنس في سن الرابعة ، ولكن بالنسبة لشخص ما سيكون ذلك مبكرًا جدًا.

من المهم أن تعرف: إذا كنت متأخرًا وطفلك بدأ فقط ممارسة الرياضة في سن الثامنة ، وهذا لا يعني أنه لن يحقق شيئًا. بالطبع ، خلال العامين الأولين ، يمكنه أن يتخلف عن البقية في المجموعة ، لكن ذلك يعتمد على رغبة الطفل ودوافعه.

لقد علقت على نهائي بطولة أستراليا المفتوحة للناشئين. أدى هناك ابن بيتر كوردا ، سيباستيان. عندما كان طفلاً ، كان يلعب الهوكي. لكن عندما كان يبلغ من العمر 11 عامًا ، حضر سيباستيان ووالده إلى بطولة تنس. لقد أحب ذلك كثيرًا لدرجة أنه بدأ اللعب ، وفي سن السابعة عشر فاز ببطولة أستراليا المفتوحة للناشئين. من الواضح أن علم الوراثة ودعم الأب المدرب لعب دورًا هنا. لكنه يثبت أن كل شيء فردي للغاية. بما في ذلك العمر. على النحو الأمثل ، بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون الفاصل الزمني من 4 إلى 7 سنوات.

تعليمات الوالدين: تنس للأطفال

الصورة: Anastasia Tsymbarevich ، البطولة

سعر السؤال: ما هي المعدات التي يجب عليك شراؤها وكيفية اختيارها؟

في بداية التدريب ، يحتاج طفلك إلى شراء شيئين: مضرب وحذاء رياضي. هذه هي أهم الأشياء بالنسبة للاعب التنس. ليس من الضروري إنفاق الأموال على المعدات باهظة الثمن على الفور ، ولكن من الأفضل عدم الادخار على مضرب. سوف يخدم طفلك في المتوسط ​​1.5-2 سنوات.

  • المضرب: كيف تختار المضرب المناسب؟ (سعر الإصدار - من 2000 روبل)

من السهل جدًا اختيار مضرب لطفل في المتجر ، بناءً على عمره. الآن يتم تمثيل عدد كبير من الشركات في السوق. أولاً ، اختر الأكثر ملاءمة للعمر والوزن والحجم. في البداية ، يجب ألا تنتبه إلى باقي المعلمات.

عندما يبلغ الطفل من العمر 5-6 سنوات ، فإن أهم شيء هو اختيار الوزن المناسب بحيث يكون مريحًا له أن يمسك المضرب في يده. من المهم ألا تتدلى الفرشاة. بالنسبة للطول ، من المهم هنا أن يتمكن الطفل من تناول حبوب منع الحملأسقط المضرب على الأرض من ارتفاعك. هذا يكفي للبدء. تم تحديد المقبض بحيث يتم إمساكه في اليد بمقاس كامل دون أن تتدلى الأصابع.

تعليمات الوالدين: تنس للأطفال

الصورة: Anastasia Tsymbarevich، Championship

  • أحذية رياضية: كيف تختار الأحذية المناسبة؟ (سعر السؤال - من 3 آلاف روبل)

يعد المضرب والأحذية الرياضية أهم شيئين لأي لاعب تنس. يجب أن يشعر طفلك بالراحة قدر الإمكان في الملعب ، لذلك من المهم اختيار حذاء جري جيد. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن العلامة التجارية ليست مهمة هنا ، يجب على الجميع اختيار أحذية رياضية وفقًا لمعاييرها.

تعليمات الوالدين: تنس للأطفال

أي أحذية رياضية تختارها من أجل اللياقة والجري و كروس فيت

كيف تختار الحذاء المناسب للتمرين ، ما الذي يجب أن تنتبه إليه وما الذي يجب أن تسأل البائع عنه؟

يمكنك البدء باللعب بنعال خاصة منذ الطفولة ، حتى لا توجد مشاكل في الساقين والقدم المسطحة في المستقبل.

يأخذ العديد من اللاعبين المحترفين ملابس الكفيل ، لكنهم يتركون أحذيتهم الرياضية. عندما تتجول في الملعب ، فلا شيء يزعجك ، يجب أن يكون مريحًا. في الملعب ، الأحذية الرياضية هي امتداد لك.

هام: بعد شراء أحذية رياضية ، يجب على الوالدين التحقق بانتظام من أن الطفل ليس مصابًا بالبثور وأنه يشعر بالراحة.

تعتبر القدمان والساقين أداة عمل للاعب التنس ويجب مراقبتها بعناية في في البداية. إذا كنت تلعب في حذاء سيئ ، فقد تواجه مشاكل في قدمك في المستقبل.

الآباء هم دعم أبطال المستقبل

العلاقة بين الآباء والأطفال هي الجانب الأكثر أهمية ، كما يجب أن يكون الآباء دعم الطفل في الرياضة وفي الحياة. من المهم دعم وتحفيز طفلك ، وبالطبع لا يجب أن تضغطي عليه كثيرًا. على الرغم من أنه من الجدير بالذكر أن نصف لاعبي التنس مروا بمراحل مختلفة من العلاقة مع والديهم ، فهذه هي الطريقة التي تم بها تعديل شخصية البطل.

لفهم كيفية مساعدة طفلك في المستقبل ، يجب أن تعرف المزيد عن التنس. تقام الآن فصول رئيسية مختلفة من رياضيين ومدربين مشهورين. في مثل هذه الفصول الدراسية الرئيسية ، يتم دائمًا مشاركة الخبرة ، وهذا أمر مهم للآباء. في الصفوف الرئيسية يمكنك تعلم كيفية مساعدة طفلك على التطور بشكل صحيح.

تعليمات الوالدين: تنس للأطفال

الصورة: Anastasia Tsymbarevich ، البطولة

لا تدفع أطفالك

هناك بعض الأطفال الذين لا يرغبون في أخذ فترات راحة بين التدريبات ، لكن البعض الآخر يحتاجها. يحتاج بعض الأطفال الصغار إلى أخذ قسط من الراحة لمساعدتهم على مواصلة أنشطتهم لاحقًا. لذلك ، يجب على الآباء فهم ذلك والسماح لهم أحيانًا بأخذ قسط من الراحة من عملية التدريب ، حتى يتمكنوا لاحقًا من العودة والاستمرار بنشاط متجدد.

من المهم أن يتحدث الآباء مع أطفالهم ، والاستماع إليهم ، وعدم فرض رأيهم عليهم. ليس عليك الضغطل لكل طفل ، خاصة خلال المسابقات. من المهم التفكير في المستقبل.

هل تحتاج إلى تدريب فردي؟

بالإضافة إلى الجلسات الجماعية ، من المهم أن يتدرب طفلك بشكل فردي. إذا كنت تخطط لرؤيته في الرياضات الاحترافية ، فهذا مهم جدًا. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا أنه عندما يكون الطفل موهوبًا منذ الطفولة ، فإن هذا يسهل عليه الأمر ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاج إلى أن يظل مجتهدًا ومستعدًا تقنيًا ومرنًا. في بعض الأحيان يكون الأطفال الموهوبون كسالى للغاية ، لذلك عليك أن تنقل للطفل أنه يحتاج إلى تدريب موهبته حتى يصبح محترفًا في المستقبل.

أعمل مع تلميذي 4-5 مرات في الأسبوع لمدة ساعة ونصف. وهذا ليس الطفل الأكثر ازدحامًا في التنس. التدريب الفردي مهم جدا. يمكن لمن هم أكثر انتباهاً أن يتدربوا بشكل أقل ، وأولئك شارد الذهن يحتاجون إلى مزيد من الوقت.

5 نصائح للآباء الذين يرغبون في إرسال أطفالهم إلى التنس من إيكاترينا بيتشكوفا

  • إذا لم يظهر طفلك أقل من 12 عامًا نتائج رائعة ، فلا داعي لتأنيبه. كل شخص لديه عمر مختلف ، كل الأطفال يتطورون بشكل مختلف. يجب على الآباء أن يكونوا أكثر انتباهاً لأطفالهم ، وأن ينتبهوا إليهم أكثر ، بدلاً من تصنيفهم.
  • يجب ألا تقارن طفلك بآخر - فهذا أسوأ شيء. سيبدأ فقط في الشعور بأنه غير ضروري. من المهم أن تكون قادرًا على التحدث بشكل صحيح مع شخص صغير.
  • هناك الكثير من المعلومات حول التنس الآن ، تعرف على كيفية البحث عن المعلومات المهمة والضرورية. الشيء الرئيسي هو تطوير وتعلم شيء جديد لتعليم طفلك هذا لاحقًا.
  • لا يجب تحويل طموحاتك إلى طفل. لديه أفكاره ورغباته الخاصة. إذا أراد الطفل اللعب ، فسيفعل ذلك. مهمتك هي مساعدته.
  • استمع لأطفالك! تحدث وساعدهم ، والأهم من ذلك ، اسألهم عن رأيهم.

يمكنك العثور على المزيد من الإجابات على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول تنس الأطفال في تسجيل ندوة مجانية عبر الإنترنت مع إيكاترينا بيتشكوفا ، وسنخبرك قريبًا بكيفية اختيار المدرب المناسب لطفلك.

١١ من أخطاء التربية التي تؤثر سلبا على تطور الطفل

المنشور السابق الريح الثانية: كيف تتقاعد وتبدأ الجري في ألتراماراثون؟
القادم بوست أجواء هذا الصيف: كيف كان السباق الملون؟

Teaching Tennis to Your Young Kids

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

In tennis, as in many sports, it is important to teach your child the basics from childhood. The base that the kid will remember at a young age will provide him with a good professional future. Today we will tell you about children's tennis and what is important for parents whose children love this sport.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

Together with the famous Russian tennis player and winner of 15 ITF tournaments Ekaterina Bychkova , we have compiled instructions that will help parents of young tennis players understand all the training nuances: age to send the child to the section, how to support the kid before the competition and choose the right equipment for classes.

At what age to start playing?

It is important to remember that all children develop in tennis according to - differently. Some grow up earlier, some learn faster than others. It all depends on whether the child can quickly adapt and how long it takes him to memorize. There are different children: someone is more focused, then he can be signed up for tennis at the age of four, but for someone it will be very early.

It is important to know: if you are late and your child only started playing sports at the age of eight, this does not mean that he will not achieve anything. Of course, for the first two years he can lag behind the rest in the group, but it depends on the child's desire and motivation.

I commented on the Australian Open final among juniors. The son of Peter Korda, Sebastian, performed there. As a child, he played hockey. But when he was 11 years old, Sebastian came to a tennis tournament with his father. He liked it so much that he started playing, and at the age of 17 he won the junior Australian Open. It is clear that genetics and the support of the coach father played a role here. But it proves that everything is very individual. Including age. Optimally, of course, it should be an interval of 4 to 7 years.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

The price of the question: what equipment should you buy and how to choose it?

At the beginning of training, your child needs to buy two things: a racket and sneakers. These are the most important things for a tennis player. It is not necessary to spend money on expensive equipment right away, but it is better not to save on a racket. It will serve your child for an average of 1.5-2 years.

  • Racket: how to choose the right one? (the issue price - from 2 thousand rubles)

It is quite simple to choose a racket for a child in a store, based on his age. A huge number of companies are represented on the market now. First, choose the one that is most suitable for age, weight and size. Initially, you should not pay attention to the rest of the parameters.

When a child is 5-6 years old, the most important thing is to choose the right weight so that it is comfortable for him to hold the racket in his hand. It is important that the brush does not sag. As for the length, it is important here that the child can pillboxdrop the racket to the floor from your height. That's enough for a start. The handle is selected so that it is held in the hand in full girth and the fingers do not dangle.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

  • Sneakers: how to choose the right one? (question price - from 3 thousand rubles)

Racket and sneakers are the two most important things for any tennis player. Your child should feel as comfortable as possible on the court, so it is important to choose good running shoes. It should be noted that the brand is not important here, everyone should choose sneakers for their parameters.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Which sneakers to choose for fitness, running and crossfit

How to choose the right shoes for your workout, what should you pay attention to and what should you ask the seller about?

You can start playing in special insoles from the very childhood, so that in the future there will be no problems with legs and flat feet.

Many professional players take sponsor's clothes, but leave their sneakers. When you move on the court, then nothing should disturb you, it should be comfortable. On the court, sneakers are an extension of you.

Important: after buying sneakers, parents need to regularly check that the child has no blisters and is comfortable.

Feet and legs are a tennis player's working tool that must be carefully monitored in first of all. If you play in bad shoes, you may have problems with your feet in the future.

Parents are a support for future champions

The relationship between parents and children is the most important aspect, as parents should be support for the child in sports and in life. It is important to support and motivate your baby, and of course, you shouldn't put too much pressure on him. Although it is worth noting that half of the tennis players went through different stages of the relationship with their parents, this is how the champion character was tempered.

To understand how to help your child in the future, you should also know more about tennis. Various master classes from famous athletes and coaches are currently being held. At such master classes, experience is always shared, and this is important for parents. It is at the master classes that you can learn how to help your child develop correctly.

Parent instruction: tennis for kids

Photo: Anastasia Tsymbarevich, Championship

Don't pressure your children

There are some children who don't want to take breaks between workouts, but some need them. Some toddlers need to take a break to help them continue their activities later. Therefore, parents should understand this and allow them sometimes to take a short break from the training process, in order to return later and continue with renewed vigor.

It is important for parents to talk with their children, listen to them, and not impose their opinion on them. You don't have to pressurel per child, especially during competitions. It is important to think about the future.

Do you need individual training?

In addition to group sessions, it is important for your child to train individually. If you are planning to see him in professional sports, then this is very important. It should also be borne in mind that when a child is talented since childhood, this makes it easier for him, but in addition to this, he must remain hardworking, technically prepared and resilient. Sometimes talented children are very lazy, so you need to convey to the child that he needs to train his talent in order to become a pro in the future.

I train with my student 4-5 times a week for an hour and a half. And this is not the busiest kid in tennis. Individual training is very important. Those who are more attentive can train less, those who are absentminded need more time.

5 tips for parents who want to send their child to tennis from Ekaterina Bychkova

  • If your child under 12 has not shown great results, then you should not scold him. Everyone has a different age, all children develop differently. Parents need to be more attentive to their children, pay more attention to them, rather than label them.
  • You should never compare your child with another - this is the worst thing. He will just start to feel unnecessary. It is important to be able to speak correctly with a small person.
  • Now there is a lot of information about tennis, know how to look for important and necessary information. The main thing is to develop and learn something new in order to teach your child this later.
  • You shouldn't shift your ambitions onto a child. He has his own thoughts and desires. If a child wants to play, then he will do it. Your task is to help him.
  • Listen to your children! Talk, help them, and most importantly, ask for their opinion.

You can find more answers to the most popular questions about children's tennis in the recording of a free webinar with Ekaterina Bychkova, and very soon we will tell you how to choose the right coach for your child.

Tennis Parents | Have Your Kids Play With All Levels

Previous Post Second wind: how to retire and start running ultramarathons?
Next Post This summer's vibe: how was the Colorful Race?