征服世界的女孩。安娜·库尔尼科娃(Anna Kournikova)再次成为最美丽的人

世界明星和地球上最性感的网球运动员之一出演了俄罗斯大都会杂志。该杂志称这位运动员是征服世界的女孩。在整个职业生涯中,网球运动员没有赢得过一次成人职业比赛,但是在大型体育界仍然占有特殊的位置。

Anna Kournikova 是一个传奇人物,而不仅仅是一个封面女郎。 -“>

库尔尼科娃(Kournikova)对这项运动的热爱并非没有道理。她的母亲阿拉(Alla)是一名网球教练。但是我父亲离体育不远。

Anna Kournikova于1995年成为职业网球选手14岁。

同时,安娜参加了俄罗斯国家队的联邦杯比赛,成为参加比赛并赢得比赛的最年轻的运动员。

她已经在2000年攀升到最富有的运动员福布斯排名的第58行。

很快,安娜开始与曲棍球运动员帕维尔·布雷(Pavel Bure)以及后来与另一名曲棍球明星谢尔盖·费多罗夫(Sergei Fedorov)发生婚外情,但这种关系也未获得成功。 / p>

2010年,该女孩获得了美国国籍。这位运动员一再提到美国是第二故乡

由于她的出现,安娜不仅是一位运动员,而且还是一个真正的社交名媛,经常出现在最好的出版物和广告活动的封面上。这给她带来了巨额费用。是她向全世界展示了,外表和表现自己的能力比您的体育成就更重要。体育可以没有胜利就可以存在。

库尔尼科娃在22岁时参加了她的最后一场职业比赛,但输给了世界第384球拍Brune Colosio。许多人将网球运动员的母亲归咎于体育事业的失败。教练回忆说,在教室里,每次遭受打击之后,女孩都看着母亲的反应。结果,-Bollettieri说,-我无法真正开发Anna的比赛,无法给她带来成功的机会-尤其是发球。

前网球运动员的职业生涯结束后,就保护了自己免受记者和社交生活的伤害。她与歌手恩里克·伊格莱西亚斯(Enrique Iglesias)的往来关系始于2001年,至今一直不露面。 2017年,这对夫妻震惊了圣诞迷双胞胎,尽管还不知道安娜的怀孕。

以前的帖子 玛丽亚·莎拉波娃(Maria Sharapova)结束了她的职业生涯。前网球员现在会做什么?
下一篇文章 投票。选择最好的詹姆斯·邦德女孩

Girls On Tour (Tennis Documentary) | Real Stories

The girl who conquered the world. Anna Kournikova is again the most beautiful

The world star and one of the sexiest tennis players on the planet has starred for the Russian issue of Cosmopolitan. The magazine called the athlete the girl who conquered the world. Throughout her career, the tennis player has not won a single adult professional tournament, but still holds a special place in the world of big-time sports. Here are ten facts why Anna Kournikova is a legend and not just a cover girl.

Kournikova's love for this sport is not without reason. Her mother Alla was a tennis coach. But my father was not far from sports. Dad Sergei was a professional wrestler.

Anna Kournikova became a professional tennis player in 1995 at the age of 14 years old.

At the same time, Anna competes in the Federation Cup for the Russian national team and becomes the youngest athlete who took part and won.

Already in 2000, she climbed to the 58th place in the ranking of the richest athletes FORBES.

Soon, Anna begins an affair with hockey player Pavel Bure, and then with another hockey star, Sergei Fedorov, but this relationship was not crowned with success either.

In 2010, the girl received American citizenship. The athlete has repeatedly mentioned America as a second homeland.

Thanks to her appearance, Anna was not only an athlete, but also a real socialite, often appearing on the covers of the best publications and in advertising campaigns. This brought her huge fees. It was she who showed the whole world that appearance and the ability to present yourself can be more important than your sports achievements. Sports can exist without victories.

An ace combination is named in honor of Anna Kournikova and the king (AK) in poker, as she looks beautiful, but rarely wins.

Kournikova played her last professional match at the age of 22 and lost it to the 384th racket of the world, Brune Colosio. Many blame the tennis player's mother for an unsuccessful sports career. The coach recalled that in the classroom, after each blow, the girl looked at her mother's reaction. As a result, - said Bollettieri, - I could not really develop Anna's game and give her the shots that would bring her success - especially the serve.

Having finished her career, the ex-tennis player has protected herself from journalists and social life. Her relationship with singer Enrique Iglesias, which began back in 2001, was and remains closed to prying eyes. In 2017, the couple shocked Christmas fanstwins, although it was not known about Anna's pregnancy. It is still unknown whether the happy parents are married.

Wait Till YOU See This! This Is Why Men Love Women's Tennis! The REASON Is These SUPER SEXY Ladies!

Previous Post Maria Sharapova ended her career. What will the ex-tennis player do now?
Next Post Vote. Choosing the best James Bond girl