运动员训练:与Anna Chakvetadze一起网球

著名的俄罗斯网球运动员和体育评论员安娜·查克维塔兹邀请锦标赛的编辑参加她的培训课程,并与我们讨论了健康积极的生活方式对她的意义。

-您如何保持体形?
-我去了泰国拳击课,很喜欢。但是我的问题是我的背部很快开始受伤。这是职业伤害,因此我离开了这项大运动。总的来说,我相信运动可以存在于每个人的生活中,因此没有必要去健身房。您每天可以花15-20分钟锻炼身体,从而增强活力。

运动员训练:与Anna Chakvetadze一起网球

与Anna Chakvetadze一起训练

图片:Alexander Safonov,冠军

-您坚持健康的生活方式吗?
-是的,我实际上不喜欢我吃碳水化合物,我不喝酒,我不抽烟。当我专业从事体育运动时,我根本没有监控饮食。我们吃了(笑)。当我离开这项运动时,训练变得不那么激烈了,我开始注意到公斤只是一个加号。然后我开始关注食物系统

-告诉我们您现在在做什么。网球在您的生活中存在吗?
-当然,一年半以前,我开设了网球学校。目前,有40名学生在其中学习,有3名教练,但是学校在不断发展,所以我想随着时间的推移吸引新的专家。我们不关注职业影响,而是向所有人教授网球。我相信可以教任何人在一个级别或另一个级别上玩游戏。 class =“ content-photo__desc”>图片:Alexander Safonov,冠军

-即使一个人决定在20岁时打网球?
-在这种情况下当然,您只能在业余水平上玩。仍然是另外一回事-成为一名职业球员并表现出色。但是,如果孩子想专注于自己的学业,或者例如进入大学时,一定水平的运动技能将对他有所帮助,那么我们随时准备提供帮助。在我看来,打网球总是有益的。首先,您经常运动,其次,网球被认为是一项精英运动。通常,越多越好。

网络游戏程序部负责人,网球大师教练Armen Teg-Grigoryan :但是,只有在接受教练的培训之后你无法达到完美。经常发生的是,受训人员习惯了教练,预测了他的动作,并因此预测了打击的方向。因此,与其他伙伴一起比赛很重要,因为您的胜利取决于您对对手的比赛方式适应的速度,找出对方的战术。

-现在开始训练。斯科网球运动员的热身持续时间多长?
-平均而言,热身时间至少应为5-10分钟。当然,孩子比较小,因为如果预热时间过长且太剧烈,他们会感到疲倦。对于专业运动员来说,热身所花费的时间有所不同:大约10分钟就足够了,半小时就可以了。

-运动员白天应该喝多少水?
-这取决于您一天要消耗多少能量。

-如果您不参加训练,如果您正常的一天没有训练,那么您至少需要喝一瓶水(一到两升半到两升),并且如果进行密集的训练,那么您当然应该多喝水。运动前吃些食物吗?如果是这样的话,哪个人呢?最好不要在训练前吃蛋白质(鱼,肉,鸡肉),因为它没有时间被消化,并且可能会引起胃部不适和沉重感。但是训练后身体需要恢复,在这种情况下,蛋白质就是您所需要的。

运动员训练:与Anna Chakvetadze一起网球

与Anna Chakvetadze一起训练

照片:Alexander Safonov,冠军

-初学者开始打网球时犯的主要错误是什么?
-初学者立即想得分。我已经不止一次地看到那些还没有技术设备的人如何来,但是他们已经在尝试竞争。我知道这很有趣而且很酷,但是如果您希望它对您和您的对手或伴侣很有趣,那么最好上几节课,学习正确的技巧,然后得分。此外,初学者通常会购买慢跑鞋而不是网球鞋。这是非常重要的一点,您需要在网球鞋中进行练习,但不能让脚移动。

-告诉我们,在不久的将来我们可以在哪些项目中看到或听到您的声音?
-我是体育专家,在电视上评论网球。现在,我们正在积极为罗兰·加洛斯做准备。还有另一个与运动有关的项目,但到目前为止已经停滞了一点。实施后,我将详细介绍它。一般来说,我会做所有与运动有关的事情。现在,从商业角度来看,我对此很感兴趣。朋友邀请我参加在伦敦举行的苏富比拍卖会,此后我对艺术产生了渴望。

运动员训练:与Anna Chakvetadze一起网球

与Anna Chakvetadze一起进行培训

图片:Alexander Safonov,冠军

最佳-3来自Anna Chakvetadze的热身运动

1。双手做圆周运动
笔直站立,双脚分开与肩同宽,将手臂放在两侧。

主要错误:一定要完全抬起手臂,以使脊椎伸展。如果您不这样做,那么即使进行这样的基础锻炼,您的背部也会受伤。

2。肩膀的圆周运动
弯曲肘部,将指尖放在肩膀上。来回做圆周运动

3。从站立位置向前弯曲躯干
笔直站立,两脚与肩同宽,笔直向后弯曲。从该位置降低身体,尝试用手将其伸到地板上。

通过将这三个简单的锻炼添加到热身运动中并每天早晨进行锻炼,您不仅可以伸展背部的肌肉,还可以为自己提供能量和整天的积极情绪。

运动员训练:与Anna Chakvetadze一起网球

与Anna Chakvetadze一起训练

照片:Alexander Safonov,冠军

与运动员的训练是在世界级的Pavlovo健身俱乐部进行的。

以前的帖子 您的生活方式。新部分会是什么样?
下一篇文章 我们为无法做到的人而奔波。生命之翼世界从不同的角度看

Anna's tennis practice

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

The famous Russian tennis player and sports commentator Anna Chakvetadze invited the editors of the Championship to her training session and talked to us about what a healthy and active lifestyle means for her.

- How do you keep in shape?
- I went to Thai boxing for a few lessons, I liked it. But my problem is that my back quickly starts to hurt. This is a professional injury, because of which I left the big sport. In general, I believe that sports can be present in the life of every person, and it is not necessary to go to the gym for this. You can devote 15-20 minutes a day to exercise, thereby increasing vitality.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

- Do you adhere to a healthy lifestyle?
- Yes, I practically do not I eat carbohydrates, I do not drink alcohol, I do not smoke. When I went in for sports professionally, I did not monitor my diet at all. We ate everything (laughs) . When I left the sport, training became less intense, and I began to notice that kilograms are only a plus. Then I started to follow the food system.

- Tell us what you are doing now. Is tennis present in your life?
- Of course, a year and a half ago I opened my tennis school. At the moment, 40 students are studying in it and there are three coaches, but the school is growing, so I want to attract new specialists over time. We do not focus on professional implications, we teach tennis to everyone. I believe that any person can be taught to play at one level or another.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

- Even if a person decided to play tennis at 20?
- In this case , of course, you can only play at an amateur level. It's still different things - being a professional and just playing well. But if a child wants to focus on his studies or, for example, when entering a university, a certain level of sports skills will help him, then we are always ready to help. It seems to me that playing tennis is always beneficial. Firstly, you are constantly on the move, and secondly, tennis is considered an elite sport. And in general, the more you can, the better.

Armen Teg-Grigoryan , Head of the Network Game Programs Department, tennis master coach: However, only by training with a coach you cannot achieve perfection. It often happens that the trainee gets used to the coach, predicts his movements and, as a result, the direction of the blow. Therefore, it is important to play with other partners, because your victory depends on how quickly you adapt to the opponent's playing style, figure out his tactics.

- Now about training. SkoHow long does the warm-up last for tennis players?
- On average, the warm-up should be at least 5-10 minutes. Children, of course, are smaller, because they can get tired if the warm-up is too long and intense. For professional athletes, a warm-up takes a different amount of time: for some, 10 minutes is enough, and for some for half an hour.

- How much water should an athlete drink during the day?
- It depends on how much energy you spend in a day. If you have a normal day without training, then you need to drink at least a bottle of water (one and a half to two liters), and if you train intensively, then, of course, you need to drink more.

- Should you take food before exercise? And if so, which one?
- It is better not to eat for an hour before training, but if it does not work out, then you can have a snack with fast carbohydrates (rice, pasta, bread). It is better not to eat protein (fish, meat, chicken) before training, because it will not have time to be digested, and unpleasant sensations and heaviness in the stomach may occur. But after training the body needs to recover, in this case protein is what you need.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

- What are the main mistakes beginners make when they start playing tennis?
- Beginners immediately want to play with a score. I have observed more than once how people come who do not yet have technical equipment, but they are already trying to compete. I understand that this is fun and cool, but if you want it to be interesting for you and your opponent or partner, then it is better to take a few lessons, learn the correct technique, and only then play with the score. And newbies often buy not tennis shoes, but running shoes. This is a very important point, you need to practice in tennis shoes that do not allow your foot to move. In running shoes, the leg may slip to the side, and there is a high probability that you will get injured.

- Tell us in which projects we can see or hear you in the near future?
- I act as a sports expert, commenting on tennis on television. Now we are actively preparing for Roland Garros. There is another project, which is also related to sports, but it has stalled a little so far. As soon as it is implemented, I will tell you about it in detail. In general, I am engaged in everything related to sports. Now I'm interested in this from a business point of view.

- What else besides tennis takes your free time?
- Recently I became interested in art. Friends invited me to the Sotheby's auction, which takes place in London, after which I developed a craving for art. Knowledge in this area is still shallow, but this unknown world is very intriguing.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

TOP - 3warm-up exercises from Anna Chakvetadze

1. Circular motion with your hands
Stand up straight, place your feet shoulder-width apart, put your arms to the sides. Slowly begin to perform circular movements forward and then backward.

Major mistake: be sure to bring your arms all the way up so that the spine is stretched. If you do not do this, then even from such an elementary exercise your back can hurt.

2. Circular movements of the shoulders
Bend your elbows, put your fingertips on your shoulders. Perform circular movements back and forth.

3. Bending the torso forward from a standing position
Stand up straight, feet shoulder-width apart, back straight. From this position, lower the body down, trying to reach the floor with your hands. This is a stretching exercise that will immediately feel your back straighten.

By adding these three simple exercises to your warm-up and doing them every morning, you will not only stretch your back muscles, but also provide yourself with energy and positive emotions for the whole day.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

The training with the athlete took place at the World Class Pavlovo Fitness Club.

Russian tennis players react to doping scandal

Previous Post Your lifestyle. What will the new section be like?
Next Post We run for those who cannot. Wings for Life World Run from a different perspective