تمرين كاراتيه في نادي اليرموك الرياضي Karate training in ALYarmouk club Kuwait 5/1/2016

تدريب رياضي: التنس مع آنا شاكفيتادزه

دعت لاعبة التنس الروسية الشهيرة والمعلقة الرياضية آنا تشاكفيتادزه محرري البطولة لحضور حصتها التدريبية وتحدثت إلينا حول ما يعنيه أسلوب الحياة الصحي والنشط بالنسبة لها.

- كيف تحافظ على لياقتك؟
- ذهبت إلى الملاكمة التايلاندية لعدة فصول ، لقد أحببت ذلك. لكن مشكلتي هي أن ظهري بدأ يؤلمني بسرعة. هذه إصابة احترافية ، بسببها تركت الرياضة الكبيرة. بشكل عام ، أعتقد أن الرياضة يمكن أن تكون حاضرة في حياة كل شخص ، وليس من الضروري الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية لهذا الغرض. يمكنك قضاء 15-20 دقيقة يوميًا في ممارسة الرياضة ، وبالتالي زيادة حيويتك.

تدريب رياضي: التنس مع آنا شاكفيتادزه

التدريب مع Anna Chakvetadze

صورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، البطولة

- هل تلتزم بنمط حياة صحي؟
- نعم ، أنا لا أفعل ذلك عمليًا أنا آكل الكربوهيدرات ، ولا أشرب الكحول ، ولا أدخن. عندما ذهبت لممارسة الرياضة بشكل احترافي ، لم أراقب تغذيتي على الإطلاق. أكلنا كل شيء (يضحك) . عندما تركت الرياضة ، أصبح التدريب أقل كثافة ، وبدأت ألاحظ أن الكيلوجرامات ليست سوى ميزة إضافية. ثم بدأت في اتباع نظام الطعام.

- أخبرنا بما تفعله الآن. هل التنس حاضر في حياتك؟
- بالطبع ، قبل عام ونصف افتتحت مدرسة التنس الخاصة بي. في الوقت الحالي ، يدرس فيها 40 طالبًا وهناك ثلاثة مدربين ، لكن المدرسة تنمو ، لذلك أرغب في جذب متخصصين جدد بمرور الوقت. نحن لا نركز على الآثار المهنية ، نحن نعلم التنس للجميع. أعتقد أنه يمكن تعليم أي شخص العزف على مستوى أو آخر.

تدريب رياضي: التنس مع آنا شاكفيتادزه

التدريب مع Anna Chakvetadze

صورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، بطولة

- حتى لو قرر شخص لعب التنس في سن 20؟
- في هذه الحالة ، بالطبع ، يمكنك اللعب فقط على مستوى الهواة. لا تزال الأمور مختلفة - أن تكون محترفًا وأن تلعب بشكل جيد. ولكن إذا أراد الطفل التركيز على دراسته أو ، على سبيل المثال ، عند الالتحاق بالجامعة ، سيساعده مستوى معين من المهارات الرياضية ، فنحن دائمًا على استعداد للمساعدة. يبدو لي أن لعب التنس مفيد دائمًا. أولاً ، أنت في حالة تنقل مستمر ، وثانيًا ، يعتبر التنس رياضة راقية. وبشكل عام ، كلما كان ذلك ممكنًا ، كان ذلك أفضل.

أرمين تيج غريغوريان ، رئيس قسم برامج ألعاب الشبكة ، مدرب التنس الرئيسي: ومع ذلك ، التدريب فقط مع مدرب لا يمكنك تحقيق الكمال. غالبًا ما يحدث أن يعتاد المتدرب على المدرب ، ويتنبأ بحركاته ، ونتيجة لذلك ، اتجاه الضربة. لذلك ، من المهم أن تلعب مع شركاء آخرين ، لأن فوزك يعتمد على مدى سرعة تكيفك مع أسلوب لعب الخصم ، اكتشف تكتيكاته.

- الآن عن التدريب. سكوما هي مدة الإحماء للاعبي التنس؟
- في المتوسط ​​، يجب أن تكون فترة الإحماء من 5 إلى 10 دقائق على الأقل. الأطفال ، بالطبع ، أصغر حجمًا ، لأنهم قد يتعبون إذا كان الإحماء طويلًا ومكثفًا. بالنسبة للرياضيين المحترفين ، يستغرق الإحماء وقتًا مختلفًا: بالنسبة للبعض ، 10 دقائق كافية ، والبعض الآخر لمدة نصف ساعة.

- ما مقدار الماء الذي يجب أن يشربه الرياضي خلال اليوم؟
- يعتمد ذلك على مقدار الطاقة التي تنفقها في اليوم. إذا كان يومك عاديًا بدون تدريب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شرب زجاجة ماء على الأقل (لتر ونصف إلى اثنين) ، وإذا كنت تدرب بشكل مكثف ، فأنت بالطبع بحاجة إلى شرب المزيد.

- هل يجب أن تتناول طعام ما قبل التمرين؟ وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، أيهما؟
- من الأفضل عدم تناول الطعام لمدة ساعة قبل التدريب ، ولكن إذا لم ينجح الأمر ، فيمكنك تناول وجبة خفيفة تحتوي على كربوهيدرات سريعة (أرز ، معكرونة ، خبز). من الأفضل عدم تناول البروتين (السمك واللحوم والدجاج) قبل التمرين ، لأنه لن يكون لديه وقت للهضم ، وقد تحدث أحاسيس مزعجة وثقل في المعدة. ولكن بعد تدريب الجسم يحتاج إلى التعافي ، في هذه الحالة البروتين هو ما تحتاجه.

تدريب رياضي: التنس مع آنا شاكفيتادزه

التدريب مع Anna Chakvetadze

صورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، البطولة

- ما هي الأخطاء الرئيسية التي يرتكبها المبتدئون عندما يبدأون لعب التنس؟
- المبتدئين يريدون على الفور اللعب بنتيجة. لقد رأيت أكثر من مرة كيف يأتي الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم معدات تقنية بعد ، لكنهم يحاولون بالفعل المنافسة. أتفهم أن هذا ممتع ورائع ، لكن إذا كنت تريد أن يكون ممتعًا لك ولخصمك أو شريكك ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ بعض الدروس ، وتتعلم الأسلوب الصحيح ، وبعد ذلك فقط تلعب بنتيجة. وغالبًا ما لا يشتري المبتدئون أحذية التنس ، بل أحذية الجري هذه نقطة مهمة للغاية ، تحتاج إلى التدرب على أحذية التنس ، التي لا تسمح لقدمك بالحركة. في أحذية الجري ، قد تنزلق الساق إلى الجانب ، وهناك احتمال كبير أن تصاب بجروح.

- أخبرنا ، في أي مشاريع في المستقبل القريب يمكننا رؤيتك أو سماعك؟
- أعمل كخبير رياضي ، أعلق على التنس على التلفزيون. الآن نحن نستعد بنشاط لرولان جاروس. هناك مشروع آخر مرتبط أيضًا بالرياضة ، لكنه توقف قليلاً حتى الآن. حالما يتم تنفيذه ، سوف أخبرك عنه بالتفصيل. بشكل عام ، أفعل كل ما يتعلق بالرياضة. الآن أنا مهتم بهذا من وجهة نظر الأعمال.

- ما الأشياء الأخرى التي تأخذ وقت فراغك إلى جانب التنس؟
- أصبحت مؤخرًا مهتمًا بالفن. دعاني الأصدقاء إلى مزاد Sotheby's ، الذي يقام في لندن ، وبعد ذلك نشأت شغفًا بالفن. المعرفة في هذا المجال لا تزال ضحلة ، ولكن هذا العالم المجهول مثير للاهتمام للغاية.

تدريب رياضي: التنس مع آنا شاكفيتادزه

التدريب مع Anna Chakvetadze

الصورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، بطولة

TOP - 3تمارين إحماء من Anna Chakvetadze

1. حركة دائرية بيديك
قف بشكل مستقيم ، ضع قدميك متباعدتين بمقدار عرض الكتفين ، ثم ضع ذراعيك على الجانبين. ابدأ ببطء في أداء حركات دائرية للأمام ثم للخلف.

خطأ فادح: تأكد من رفع ذراعيك إلى أعلى حتى يتمدد العمود الفقري. إذا لم تفعل ذلك ، فقد يؤذي ظهرك حتى من خلال مثل هذا التمرين الأولي.

2. حركات دائرية للكتفين
اثنِ مرفقيك ، ضع أطراف أصابعك على كتفيك. قم بحركات دائرية ذهابًا وإيابًا.

3. ثني الجذع للأمام من وضع الوقوف
قف بشكل مستقيم ، والقدمين متباعدتين بعرض الكتفين ، والظهر مستقيماً. من هذا الوضع ، أنزل الجسم لأسفل ، محاولًا الوصول إلى الأرض بيديك. هذا تمرين شد سيشعر على الفور باستقامة ظهرك.

من خلال إضافة هذه التمارين الثلاثة البسيطة إلى الإحماء والقيام بها كل صباح ، لن تقوم فقط بشد عضلات ظهرك ، بل ستزود نفسك أيضًا بالطاقة والمشاعر الإيجابية طوال اليوم.

تدريب رياضي: التنس مع آنا شاكفيتادزه

التدريب مع Anna Chakvetadze

الصورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، البطولة

تم التدريب مع الرياضي في نادي Pavlovo للياقة البدنية من الطراز العالمي.

ازاي تبدأ مشوارك كا مدرب رياضي

المنشور السابق أسلوب حياتك. كيف سيكون شكل القسم الجديد؟
القادم بوست نركض لمن لا يستطيع. Wings for Life World تعمل من منظور مختلف

Anna's tennis practice

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

The famous Russian tennis player and sports commentator Anna Chakvetadze invited the editors of the Championship to her training session and talked to us about what a healthy and active lifestyle means for her.

- How do you keep in shape?
- I went to Thai boxing for a few lessons, I liked it. But my problem is that my back quickly starts to hurt. This is a professional injury, because of which I left the big sport. In general, I believe that sports can be present in the life of every person, and it is not necessary to go to the gym for this. You can devote 15-20 minutes a day to exercise, thereby increasing vitality.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

- Do you adhere to a healthy lifestyle?
- Yes, I practically do not I eat carbohydrates, I do not drink alcohol, I do not smoke. When I went in for sports professionally, I did not monitor my diet at all. We ate everything (laughs) . When I left the sport, training became less intense, and I began to notice that kilograms are only a plus. Then I started to follow the food system.

- Tell us what you are doing now. Is tennis present in your life?
- Of course, a year and a half ago I opened my tennis school. At the moment, 40 students are studying in it and there are three coaches, but the school is growing, so I want to attract new specialists over time. We do not focus on professional implications, we teach tennis to everyone. I believe that any person can be taught to play at one level or another.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

- Even if a person decided to play tennis at 20?
- In this case , of course, you can only play at an amateur level. It's still different things - being a professional and just playing well. But if a child wants to focus on his studies or, for example, when entering a university, a certain level of sports skills will help him, then we are always ready to help. It seems to me that playing tennis is always beneficial. Firstly, you are constantly on the move, and secondly, tennis is considered an elite sport. And in general, the more you can, the better.

Armen Teg-Grigoryan , Head of the Network Game Programs Department, tennis master coach: However, only by training with a coach you cannot achieve perfection. It often happens that the trainee gets used to the coach, predicts his movements and, as a result, the direction of the blow. Therefore, it is important to play with other partners, because your victory depends on how quickly you adapt to the opponent's playing style, figure out his tactics.

- Now about training. SkoHow long does the warm-up last for tennis players?
- On average, the warm-up should be at least 5-10 minutes. Children, of course, are smaller, because they can get tired if the warm-up is too long and intense. For professional athletes, a warm-up takes a different amount of time: for some, 10 minutes is enough, and for some for half an hour.

- How much water should an athlete drink during the day?
- It depends on how much energy you spend in a day. If you have a normal day without training, then you need to drink at least a bottle of water (one and a half to two liters), and if you train intensively, then, of course, you need to drink more.

- Should you take food before exercise? And if so, which one?
- It is better not to eat for an hour before training, but if it does not work out, then you can have a snack with fast carbohydrates (rice, pasta, bread). It is better not to eat protein (fish, meat, chicken) before training, because it will not have time to be digested, and unpleasant sensations and heaviness in the stomach may occur. But after training the body needs to recover, in this case protein is what you need.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

- What are the main mistakes beginners make when they start playing tennis?
- Beginners immediately want to play with a score. I have observed more than once how people come who do not yet have technical equipment, but they are already trying to compete. I understand that this is fun and cool, but if you want it to be interesting for you and your opponent or partner, then it is better to take a few lessons, learn the correct technique, and only then play with the score. And newbies often buy not tennis shoes, but running shoes. This is a very important point, you need to practice in tennis shoes that do not allow your foot to move. In running shoes, the leg may slip to the side, and there is a high probability that you will get injured.

- Tell us in which projects we can see or hear you in the near future?
- I act as a sports expert, commenting on tennis on television. Now we are actively preparing for Roland Garros. There is another project, which is also related to sports, but it has stalled a little so far. As soon as it is implemented, I will tell you about it in detail. In general, I am engaged in everything related to sports. Now I'm interested in this from a business point of view.

- What else besides tennis takes your free time?
- Recently I became interested in art. Friends invited me to the Sotheby's auction, which takes place in London, after which I developed a craving for art. Knowledge in this area is still shallow, but this unknown world is very intriguing.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

TOP - 3warm-up exercises from Anna Chakvetadze

1. Circular motion with your hands
Stand up straight, place your feet shoulder-width apart, put your arms to the sides. Slowly begin to perform circular movements forward and then backward.

Major mistake: be sure to bring your arms all the way up so that the spine is stretched. If you do not do this, then even from such an elementary exercise your back can hurt.

2. Circular movements of the shoulders
Bend your elbows, put your fingertips on your shoulders. Perform circular movements back and forth.

3. Bending the torso forward from a standing position
Stand up straight, feet shoulder-width apart, back straight. From this position, lower the body down, trying to reach the floor with your hands. This is a stretching exercise that will immediately feel your back straighten.

By adding these three simple exercises to your warm-up and doing them every morning, you will not only stretch your back muscles, but also provide yourself with energy and positive emotions for the whole day.

Training from an athlete: tennis with Anna Chakvetadze

Training with Anna Chakvetadze

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

The training with the athlete took place at the World Class Pavlovo Fitness Club.

Russian tennis players react to doping scandal

Previous Post Your lifestyle. What will the new section be like?
Next Post We run for those who cannot. Wings for Life World Run from a different perspective